Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The staff was Great and very attentive!!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Location could be better but nothing can be done about that. I can't help but rave about the staff and the hotel cleanliness. Impressive!
Location: We hit ALL the major cities in Texas from here :)
Great experience. Staff was always courteous and lobby was always clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Clean room and Quite

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: convenient and affordable
Cons: Breakfast offering
Location: Not much for restaurants in the area of the hotel
My room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast offering was a little sparse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: Bedre frokost utvalg.
Hyggelige ansatte, som oppgraderte rommet uten ekstra kostnad. Imøtekommende og rene rom. Kjempe fornøyd med oppholdet, men frokosten hadde få variasjoner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westville, Illinois

Graduation

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We had no problems at all with the hotel. Our room was clean and accommodating. The breakfast was good as far as selections. Would like to have seen more hot foods though. The only drawback was not having a coffeemaker in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great motel!

Posted May 14, 2015
Quiet, clean, comfortable beds, nice staff, great breakfast (no meat), plenty of free parking, nice pool and workout room, wonderful Texas-style decorations. We would definitely come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Very friendly front desk & staff.
Cons: Mattress could be a bit firmer . Replace shampoo with one that lathers more easily.
Location: Location seemed further from downtown Austin, than what we had figured; but great Outlet Mall by us. Good restaurants.
Can't complain about the price vs value. We would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melissa from Laredo

Best Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good place, the breakfast was lacking but still decent. The rooms were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect accommodation, friendly staff.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Had to stay for a UIL event in Pflugerville, perfect all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels