Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom denver, CO

Great hotel, great location,

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything
Arrived late after a long day of driving. We were greeted by a friendly staff who upgraded us to a suite at no additional cost. The room was clean and spacious. Would reccomend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, quaint and quiet.
Cons: A nearby restaurant.
Very nice hotel but really need a restaurant in close proximity to the hotel. Chris was very attentive to all of our needs and he is a pleasant asset to your company. The hotel is close to relatives and friends. We plan to stay again in the very near future. Kudos to Chris!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d8n, OH

brand new hotel! not beaten down yet!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
in a part of Round Rock that is just now getting built up. hotel is close to everything, but i get the feeling it is still relatively undiscovered and off the beaten path, if that makes any sense.. it's brand new, reasonably priced, and squeaky clean. didn't get to check out the free breakfast stuff, we never do when we're on vacay, because it's always over by the time WE roll out.. our ONLY complaint is that the wifi was terrible. you connect to the router OK every time, but the internet cuts out constantly, honestly the worst we've experienced in a few years now. we love this place and would return again, over and over, if not for that one, very important to US, issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

I loved Chris he had a great smile! Loved the chat

Posted Dec 19, 2014
It's always fun to walk in a place and it feels like home! Chris was great! While he checked me we talked about what we might do over the holiday, family fun and all of that! Best of all loved loved the rooms! Everyone was happy, it was fresh clean just they way we like it!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very poor customer service

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The night receptionist was very unprofessional and extremely rude, consistently on her phone, and ignored me for about 10 minutes so she could finish her text message.Her clothes weren't professional at all and her hair looked as if she just had intercourse. I could honestly see on her face she did not like her job.I personally would not recommend this place due to poor customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by susanfrom Edinburg

DJ's playoff game.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite had a nice arrangement and was quite comfortable. We slept well despite the undersized "queen" bed. The breakfast choices were basically high carb with no eggs or other protein choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Anna

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great . Hotel is kinda away from other businesses so not alot of noise at night . I liked it enough to stay a second night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay in microtel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot things for breakfast, only waffle, small room, not very clean lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Easy to find.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Hotel was easy to locate, within viewing distance of the interstate, was within 30 minutes of the event at COTA that we attended that weekend. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean and very quite. Will stay again if ever in the area.