Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Clean room and Quite

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: convenient and affordable
Cons: Breakfast offering
Location: Not much for restaurants in the area of the hotel
My room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast offering was a little sparse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: Bedre frokost utvalg.
Hyggelige ansatte, som oppgraderte rommet uten ekstra kostnad. Imøtekommende og rene rom. Kjempe fornøyd med oppholdet, men frokosten hadde få variasjoner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westville, Illinois

Graduation

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We had no problems at all with the hotel. Our room was clean and accommodating. The breakfast was good as far as selections. Would like to have seen more hot foods though. The only drawback was not having a coffeemaker in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great motel!

Posted May 14, 2015
Quiet, clean, comfortable beds, nice staff, great breakfast (no meat), plenty of free parking, nice pool and workout room, wonderful Texas-style decorations. We would definitely come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Very friendly front desk & staff.
Cons: Mattress could be a bit firmer . Replace shampoo with one that lathers more easily.
Location: Location seemed further from downtown Austin, than what we had figured; but great Outlet Mall by us. Good restaurants.
Can't complain about the price vs value. We would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near attractions in Round Rock, TX

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Bottom of shower in disabled room with accessible shower needs to be sealed. The tile is not sealed, and thus water seeps onto carpet.
Location: Dell Diamond, home of the AAA Express baseball team. World Famous Salt-Lick Barbecue nearby. Close to Dell's campus.
Hotel was clean, breakfast area was clean and well prepared and food was pleasantly displayed. Front desk staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Well kept up hotel, nice continental breakfast. Walls are a little on the thin side, can hear the neighbors. Overall good clean place to stay. All you have to do is figure out the screwy Texas highway system so you can get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was in a room across from the ice machine and vending machines so it was a bit louder than I would have liked. No coffee machine in the room is a big negative for me. Otherwise it was tiny and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kirsten from Dallas

YES!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
I loved it there, I travep to Austin often and I have to say this was the best most refreshing hotel experiences I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arnoldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels