Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana,LA

Complications

Posted Sep 7, 2014
We arrived to check in at around 12:30 so there night person was working the front desk. It was very clear he didn't know any of the hotel policies. He tried to say we had to be 21 to check in when the policy says 18. The room was clean and it was ok other than the staff not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Texas

Good cheap room.

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its not a five star hotel but it isnt suppose to be. What it is though is a nice clean modern room for a nights rest. It was what I was looking for and no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex from Round Rock, TX

Satisfied!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an OK stay; sure missed my early a.m. coffee in my PJ's...!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: room was clean
Staff were not helpful. Slow, barely spoke. The clerk took forever to check me in even though my room was prepaid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by unhappy guest from texas

Nice modern room, nice pool.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean room, decent price, close to many restaurants and stores. movie theater on the other side of the highway is only $2, so that's great for entertainment :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JWILSON from OKLAHOMA

GOOD PRICE FOR ACCOMODATIONS

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
CONVENIENT TO MY LOCATION, CLEAN ROOMS, AND ACCEPTED PETS A PLUS, POOL LOOKED CLEAN, SURROUNDING AREA WASNT TOO BAD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pianotime from Dallas, Tx

Very, very clean

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location Room smelled clean Room was clean The exit from highway did not have a sign that said hotel was at the exit- we missed it had to take next exit and then backtrack
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had wooden floors and smelled clean upon entering. Amenities such as wifi, microwave, and refrigerator were included for the low price. It was better than some higher level hotels. I would stay here again.