Ratings based on 2,308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meeting Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
A company with which we work held a sales meeting at this hotel. The staff was very supportive and ready to help on any and all issues. All in all it was a perfect setting.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Think your nose works?

Posted May 15, 2015
bathroom smelled of cigarettes, stale perfume and around 10:30 that night smelled like a fresh dump. Gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
It was close enough to downtown and did not have to pay downtown prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, WA

Great room. Great Location!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The pool area was my favorite. Was also nice having a Peet's Coffee downstairs in the lobby.
Cons: The base price for the room wasn't bad but everything else bought at the resort was priced a bit ridiculous.
Location: Location was perfect for us. About half way between Circuit of the Americas and Downtown Austin.
The pool was awesome. Rooms were a little dated, but comfy and clean. The location of the hotel was perfect for us. We were looking for a place that was in between Circuit of the Americas and Downtown Austin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, texas

Great hotel with awesome fitness and pool area

Posted May 3, 2015
The hotel is surrounded by everything you may need from food to clothes. Staff was great. Best part of it was the fitness center which has a little bit of everything unlike other hotels that have only cardio machines and maybe one cable machine. The pool was also awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
The ac kept me awake because it rattled all night. Room 223
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel; lumpy bed.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel was noisy as it is located between two freeways. The bed was also lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice option for University of Texas visits!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel is clean, convenient, very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice lounge/bar area as well as fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

I will go back every year!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The staff and convenience of everything you need right there within the hotel is absolutely priceless. I would never stay anywhere else. It's as beautiful as it is convenient. Xx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth

Nice hotel close to COTA

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: location, quiet & nice rooms, nice pool, nice little inside store for coffee and a quick breakfast taco.
Cons: Maybe some more parking spaces.
Location: within 8-9 miles of COTA, close to airport and not too far from downtown.
We booked a room at this hotel in order to go to the motoGP races. This hotel was probably the nicest and closest one we could find. Everything went well in our stay. Staff was friendly and the rooms were quite and nice. I really do not have any complaints.