Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aarhus, Denmark

A nice stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
This was purely an overnight stop for me, having arrived relatively late and having a drive to make the next morning. I was able to book the room at a very reasonable rate, had airport shuttle service, a large and comfortable room, and a good breakfast. Although I didn't use the pool, I did see it and it also looked quite nice. This was a stop well-worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Needed place near airport.only 5 min. Drive breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to downtown!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The only problem we had during our visit was a malfunctioning ice machine and that was something that couldn't've been prevented. So all in all it was an amazing hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: No frills. No hassles. Shuttle to airport.
Cons: Breakfast included scrambled eggs and sausage gravy - no meat without the gravy. I prefer sausage patties or links.
Location: Excellent access to airport.
Good hotel for quick overnight stay when arriving late or leaving early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel very close to airport

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Right by airport entrance. Mexican restaurant and bar 100 yards away.
Clean, comfortable, convenient, correct price. Met all my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Austin Texas. Kind Regards, Lara -GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Heater worked
Cons: Maintenance
Phone did not work, they tried to fix but never did work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am very sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with an excellent visit. I have spoken with our maintenance staff and phone providers to ensure this issue is taken care of for our future guests. We hope you allow us another change to provide you with excellent service in the future. Warm Regards Lara
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom puerto rico

high bang-for-the-buck hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Free parking, efficient employees, room size, bed size, facilities, amenities, cleanliness, free FULL breakfast buffet.
Cons: For the price? nothing could be improved.
Location: VERY convenient for airport access. Not much to do here. Avoid the little mexican restaurant next door, unless you just want chips/salsa/beer.
i live in puerto rico. The age/condition, room size, furnishings, and amenities of this hotel cannot be touched by anything in puerto rico except the most expensive high-end hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent visit at the Quality Inn & Suites Austin Airport. We value your feed back and appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Austin Texas. Kind Regards, Lara
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Lara
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in 2015! Kind Regards Lara GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice services. Clean room nice front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive compliments. I will be sure to pass this along to the rest of the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Lara