Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Last minute stop

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Close to the airport, reasonable priced, can't complain much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MANUEL EDUARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonne from Canada

unsatisfactory service

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
I requested a room not facing the highway during booking, but still got a very noisy room facing highway. Not much sleep at night and people were constantly walking upstairs. Can hear their footsteps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Overnight for an Early Flight

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, nice room and pleasant check in clerk
Cons: NA
Location: Austin is just up the road with all of it's activities.
Great check-in- clerk was super friendly. Room was nice and clean and hotel located a minute from the airport. Perfect for coming and going to airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Dover

It's ok

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service was good. Room wasn't very clean. Driver of shuttle was rude. Wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland oregon

Best bet for birdwatchers

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The price, location, friendly and competent staff, size and cleanliness of the room were really super. There's a large well-lit parking lot. There aren't frills (though the outdoor pool looked nice), but that's not what I wanted. It's five minutes from the airport and from Hornsby Bend Environmental Center (great birding locale).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

tolerable for a one night stay.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fine for a one night stay when landing at the airport super late. Shuttle only runs until 11, though. The next morning I had the coldest shower I've ever experienced. Glad I was only there for a night!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly from Columbia, Illinois

Worst Hotel in Austin

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible hotel. I would never ever ever stay here or recommend this hotel. No hot water and they knew this whenever I checked in but decided not to tell me. Room had a terrible odor. Homeless people all over the parking lot. I was literally SCARED FOR MY LIFE in this hotel. Strange people wandering the halls. Used the workout room and three men (workers, homeless, unsure) stood in there and WATCHED ME. It was AWEFUL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great price and great service.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Just moved to Austin needed a place to stay while looking for apt. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My daughter got sick and they were there at 3am to bring clean towels linen and he even brought her a drink to help. Everything was very clean and neat. It's right off hwy here,but I had no complaints about noise. No complaints at al . Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone. Oh and the breakfast is really good as well. You can't go wrong with price either.