Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria Texas

Worst place for stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Room was nice
Cons: Security of the hotel is a big issue
Location: Nothing, but besides a Hilton hotel at the airport, this is the nearest to the airport
The hotel vicinity is the worst. Someone broke in to my wife car and stole radio, tool box and few other things. Front desk agent was no surprised about the incident. Hotel dont have surveillance camaras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to airport.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
The service was exceptional. And the shuttle service was a wonderful addn.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

No breakfast allowed in your room?

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Close to the Airport
Cons: Manager needs to treat everyone as a welcome guest and not make rules because of a few slobs.
Location: Close to the airport and that's about all there is to do within 8-10 miles.
I was told by staff that breakfast food can not be taken into the rooms. If you want to relax in your room while eating breakfast don't stay at this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmers Branch TX

Clean, comfortable & convenient.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Everything was great - including hot breakfast. Nice business center. Will stay again & highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Autumn at the Austin Airport

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: convenience to airport
Cons: no comments
Location: convenient to airport
We booked this hotel because of its proximity to the Austin Airport. The staff was friendly and professional upon our checkin. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was convenient as was the airport shuttle. Great place to stay for airport travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Hotel conveniently close to airport Austin USA

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The front of desk staff very helpful
Cons: BREAKFAST ROOM AND STAFF ATTITUDE.
Breakfast is a very dismal affair. Breakfast room closes 9am ""sharp"". We went down at approximately 8.20am and most food was gone, there was no waffle mix left, ask staff for more did not get any response she just looked up at the clock gave a very audible sigh and disappeared into the kitchen area, reappeared about 5mins later with a jug of mix(-only one single waffle maker this is no use for the size of the hotel--) by this time a good few other guest had come down so nearly everything had to be replenished much to the dismay of the staff who still had not said a word to anyone. Overall a very miserable start to our vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay. I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations in regards to the breakfast staff. I have shared your concerns with all the breakfast staff to ensure we get this corrected for our future guests. We do request that if any of our guests experience any issues during their stay, that they inform the front desk or a manager as soon as possible so that we can correct the issue Immediately. Kind Regards Lara GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

nice, very close to the airport

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: low cost & location, very nice free breakfast
Location: south west edge of town, close to the airport, but not close to anything else, but I wanted close to the airport
pleasant, easy check in & check out, very nice free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

good service.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Breakfast is good , staff there is nice and, it's pricey. Because of I came here during Formula 1. The hotel is expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The excellent staff are superstars

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: It is close to the airport, but a 25-30 dollar cab to downtown...
The room was comfortable; again, the staff went beyond the call of duty to assist me.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin,TX

Lukewarm shower.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
When I took my shower in the evening it was lukewarm. When my son showered the next morning he said it was chilling. Penguins would be pleased.