Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and will come back

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I appreciate the way Alexa Welcome me she is very sweet and know her work good . Thanks for her
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Again, location.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The beds were not as comfortable as I had hoped.
Location: The Aboretum and the Domain are very close and have all the shops we like to frequent.
The location was perfect for our shopping trip .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I would stay at this hotel in a heartbeat...matter of fact I think we will come back when we head to Austin. Very nice place in a nice location. Quiet and secluded which we like. Clean and updated rooms! You won't be disappointed. We stayed on the 9th floor which only allowed a keyed access. The 9th floor has it's own breakfast and dinner buffet. Totally worth the upgrade. We were pleasantly surprised :) Happy campers here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The executive suite is nice. The hotel is close to the highway which was convenient. There was also a variety of restaurants within a 3 minute driving distance. The staff was more than friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very nice hotel in a great part of Austin. Beautiful views and very accommodating staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TEPSA conference

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Phenominal customer service...immaculate accommodations...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samanthatexas from texas

Wonderful. Excellent style and location!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Everything :)
Cons: Would be nice to have a mini fridge in rooms and free wifi
Location: Great shopping...Barnes and noble, nordstroms rack, restoration hardware, Amy's ice cream within walking distance. Great restaurants of all kinds.
We stayed here for our anniversary. The staff is beyond excellent. The location is beautiful with trees an nice outdoor shopping and a great restaurant selection. Definitely have breakfast at the hotel. It was delicious. The only two things that would have made it better in my opinion would have been an in room mini fridge and free wifi. Loved this place. Would definitely recommend to anyone planning to stay in Austin. I think it would be equally well suited for couples, business travelers or families!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Genie from houston

Very nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: The decor and the cleanliness, beds where very comfortable
Cons: The price
Location: Location was great and there where lots of nice restaurants in the area
Had a great time and the bartender made great drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susi from Miami

Great hotel, centrally located

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the Arboretum, Domain, and northwest Austin, views, cleanliness, size of rooms, restaurant, parking.
Location: Many restaurants, shops (Arboretum and Domain), 360 Bridge, parks (Bull Creek, St. Edward's, the Greenbelt), scenic overlook.
Our stay was delightful. We used to live in Austin, so knew the hotel and area well. Although there was some construction going on in the hotel, all efforts were made to keep any inconvenience or disturbance to a minimum. It certainly did not affect the quality of our stay. The rooms (we were 3 people staying in 2 rooms) were not only spotless, but also spacious and very pleasant. We found the food in the restaurant (breakfast) outstanding. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Blake from Dallas

Fantastic!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I stayed here for our 2 year dating anniversary and couldn't have been happier. It's about a 15 minute drive to Downtown Austin which was extremely convenient and also a lot quieter than if we had stayed in the Downtown area. Mayet checked us in and couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. They recently renovated the hotel and it shows because the hotel looks phenomenal. I would definitely stay here again.