Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waxahachie, Tx.

Great and friendly hotel personal

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Stayed three nights.. enjoyed every one. Great breakfest, Comfortable clean beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The Staff was very nice Breakfast had many things to choose from
Location: Great location
Very nice hotel and convenient location, right off the Freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay at the Residence InnAustin North. We truly appreciate your kind words and overall ratings of your stay. Our goal is to provide you a clean, comfortable room wihile providing amenities that meets your needs. and based off your comments we delivered. Thank you again and we look forward to you returning. Sincerely, Robert McGuire Residence Inn Austin North
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by San Antonio from Helotes,tx

Great!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was wonderful. Greeted as soon as we walked in. Breakfast was good also. There was plenty of lights where you park your vehicles. Great open space in the room for a family. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay at the Residence Inn Austin North. We always appreciate receiving affirmation of our guest service, as well as, all the items that are important to a guest during their stay. Thank you for all of your kind words on our service, breakfast, parking lot lighting and the space in the room. Our rooms, all suites, give guests' the ability to relax and get a good nights rest. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Robert McGuire General Manager Residence Inn Austin North
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan

Nice hotel in austin

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Service and compfort.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Location is good.
Great service of staff personel.And excellent room accesories. You can fell like your house.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Juan, thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay at the Residence Inn Austin North. We always appreciate feedback and affirmation that we are delivery the service our guests deserve. Our goal is to provide our guest with a clean, comfortable room with exceptional guest service. We are truly happy that we met those goals, as well as, made you feel at home. We look forward to having you return on any future visits. Sincerely, Robert McGuire General Manager Residence Inn Austin North
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice Hotel but specially the Staff was extremely friendly and Helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Axel, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay at the Residence Inn Austin North. We truly appreciate the kind words regarding our hotel and the staff service. Our goal is to provide you exceptional service that will have you return on subsequent visits to Austin and based off your comments, we delivered. We know you have a number of chooses when traveling and we appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Robert McGuire General Manager Residence Inn Austin North
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pati from San Antonio, TX

The prize on the other side

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Downtown Austin traffic is no easy ride during rush hour traffic. What an excellent surprise it was to arrive at this hotel to a smiling, friendly check in and a beautifully appointed room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Pati, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay at the Residence Inn Austin North. Austin traffic can be very hectic, especially during rush hour, and we are extremely happy that we could make your trip worth the wait. Thank you for the kind words and we will make sure to share with the team, as they always enjoy to receive the affirmation of the service all of our associates strive to provide. We look forward to having you return on any future visits to Austin. Sincerely, Robert McGuire General Manager Residence Inn Austin North
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andre Black from Austin

All good

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, but a little pricey
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Andre, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with the Residence Inn Austin North. We appreciate your comments regarding our hotel. The Residence Inn is an all suite hotel, including a full kitchen, living room & is 50% larger than the standard hotel room. It includes a nice, hot breakfast 7 days a week with offerings to please all travelers. We look forward to having you return on any future trips to the Austin area. Sincerely, Robert McGuire General Manager Residence Inn Austin North
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by snow from corpus

Great Location

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big ancomfortable room !!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay at the Residence Inn Austin North. Residence Inn by Marriott is known for their large, spacious suites with full kitchens and comfortable atmosphere. We are truly happy that you enjoyed the room and your overall stay. We look forward to having you return on any future visit to the Austin area. Sincerely, Robert McGuire General Manager Residence Inn Austin North
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Deal

Posted Mar 17, 2014
great place to stay in Austin. The room was really nice, and having internet and breakfast included in the rate was good. The price was very reasonable. Would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay at the Residence Inn Austin North. We truly appreciate the nice comments regarding your experience. One of the great amenities with the Residence Inn is the breakfast that is offered every day. The truest compliment is staying with us again on any future visit to Austin. We look forward to having you again. Sincerely, Robert McGuire General Manager Residence Inn Austin North
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay at the Residence Inn Austin North. We truly appreciate the nice comments regarding your experience. One of the great amenities with the Residence Inn is the breakfast that is offered every day. The truest compliment is staying with us again on any future visit to Austin. We look forward to having you again. Sincerely, Robert McGuire General Manager Residence Inn Austin North
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay at the Residence Inn Austin North. We appreciate your rating of 4 stars. Our goal is to provide guests with a positive overall experience, giving them friendly service and a clean, comfortable room to relax. We appreciate you choosing the Residence Inn Austin North and look forward to having you return on any future visits to the Austin area. Sincerely, Robert McGuire General Manager Residence Inn Austin North