Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The staff was super friendly. Conveniently located
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2015 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are please to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We strive to ensure we meet our guest expectations and we look forward to your returning trip to our location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, TX

Posted Apr 14, 2015
A very friendly staff . The hotel in General one of the best residence inn .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2015 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a 5 star review on Expedia. We are please to hear you have enjoyed your stay at our location. We look forward to your returning trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Business travel to Austin. Good hot breakfast, nice friendly staff, spacious clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a 4 star review on Expedia. We are happy you enjoyed your time in Round Rock Texas and you found our rooms spacious and clean. Please come back and visit us again when you are returning to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Carrollton

Overnighter for work

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
Just an over-night stay for business. Bed was a little creaky, but room was comfortable aside from that. Neighborhood is convenient to restaurants, shops, and the business I was visiting, but it isn't exactly a fancy destination.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Craig, thank you for writing a review online, we appreciate your feedback and I’m happy to hear your rooms was comfortable and the nearby restaurants and shops were convenient. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the ara.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nedrafrom Dallas,Texas

awesome

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
It's always great. Just more selection with breakfast. Making sure you don't run out of food.xtra blankets would be nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Nerda, thank you for our 5 star review on Hotels.com, I’m happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us at the Residence Inn in Round Rock. Thank your for your feedback and we will ensure the item’s in breakfast are always restocked before the item runs out. Please visit us on your returning trip to the Round Rock/Austin area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice overall

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
The room was nice and the sofa-bed worked well for my 12yo daughter. The only complaint I have is that the room air never shut off, so the heater ran continuously. It was a fairly noisy system, so it made sleeping a little more challenging.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review hotels.com, we appreciate your feedback and I do apologize for any inconvenience the A/C system caused. We are working on a solution for this and again thank your for bring this to our attention. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
A Traveler, thank you for taking the time to complete a survey on Hotels.com, I’m happy to hear you found are rooms enjoyable. I do apologize for the issue with our a/c vent; I will have our maintenance department review this issue and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please think of us on your returning trip to Austin/Round Rock area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Good value!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Great price for 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suite. Close to restaurants & stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expeida. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ismaelfrom Dallas

Comfort with capital C

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
I had an awesome stay at this hotel. It was a busy weekend and yet they were able to accomodate us for an early check in to prepare for a wedding I had to attend that very evening. Staff were professional and courteous and will look forward to returning to this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Ismael, thank you for taking the time to complete a 5 star review on Hotels.com. I’m very happy to hear we meet your expectations and our staff was able to accommodate you with an early check in. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay with us while attending the wedding and hope you had a great rest of your weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom MEXICO CITY

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted Oct 27, 2014 
EXCELLENT!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on online, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for rating us 5 star! Please visit us on your next trip to Round Rock, Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Planet Fitness Company Meeting

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The customer service is outstanding at this location. We had a young lady with an accent that helped us out. She was incredible! I actually wanted to offer her a job to work for our company :) Thank you guys for accommodating us and letting us use your conference room and breakfast area during our stay. We will definitely return for future events and meetings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I’m very pleased that your recent at our hotel meet your and your team’s expectations. Toni (the young lady with the accent) is amazing and I’m happy to hear she took excellent care of you and your team.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm very pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable and Toni our Front Desk Manager meet your expectations.