Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Overnight in Round Rock

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The hotel was nice. Breakfast was good. The staff was polite and efficient. The check in was quick and efficient. I like booking through Expedia. The room was clean, modern, and comfortable. We liked the indoor pool. We enjoyed our stay and would go back. The location is also very convenient. It's right next to I 35.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Chose this hotel because of so many top notch reviews. It more than lived up to all the positive info, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great value for the money

Posted Jun 14, 2015
For a low cost hotel, great value. Quiet, upgraded furniture and finish, good breakfast. Room smelled a little musty at first, but no big deal. I would recommend the hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet
Hotel was clean with a good location. Breakfast was good with a variety of options. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Standard, clean hotel. Great Breakfast.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room was a little small. Shower design flooded the bathroom.
Location: It's on I-35 in Austin. Take your pick.
Standard Queen room, a little small, with a flat screen TV. Easy to get to from the I-35 feeder road. Breakfast was standard hotel fare, but seemed to be much better than other continentals that I've had. The shower (no tub) was an odd shape, and I have to say the designer failed in their attempt to design a shower that would contain the water without a curtain or door. Water got ALL over the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Constance from Ft Worth

Ultra modern appointments

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I traveled with a 90 yr old and we appreciated the spanking new surroundings. The hotel was in a great location for us ad we enjoyed the breakfast offerings in the morning. I particularly loved the fresh flowers that added to the atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice place, reasonable price

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice and clean rooms, friendly and responsive staff. The grounds could use a more regular clean up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

nice hotel overall

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: the breakfast was the best aspect of this hotel--good food, friendly staff and juice that tastes like juice. all the staff was friendly.
Cons: POOL! harsh chemicals hurt our eyes. although clean, bathrooms need vent, small two-sided mirror and extra hook near shower for towels.
Location: location is not bad. we love freddy's across the freeway.
overall we enjoyed our stay. what we didn't like was the hair in the refrigerator--that was gross. but worse was the pool: the fumes from the chemicals burned our eyes as we sat on the side. my kids eyes burned and turned red. my 7-year-old complained that her eyes burned the rest of the day. we did not return to the pool, which was a great disappointment because that was why we booked this hotel--indoor pool. breakfast was great. we loved that the juices were NOT diluted like many other hotels do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Saratoga Springs, NY

Very good hotel. Great hot breakfast.

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very good. Bed was extremely comfortable. Hot breakfast was first rate. Staff was very helpful. You have to drive to get to anything (that's not a complaint, just a statement of fact).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice new hotel with friendly staff!!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very clean hotel and comfy beds. Their free breakfast even has bacons and eggs!!! A++!!!!