Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Awesome stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Me and my boyfriend stayed here for 2 nights while visiting my sister in Round Rock. The room was great, bed was comfy, and very clean. Drive to 6th was about 15-20 min, not bad at all. I'm definitely going to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom slc, ut

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The only thing I didn't like at this hotel were the pillows. Otherwise we had a comfortable and very nice stay. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Staff and updates
Cons: Noise insulation
Location: The location was near shopping and dining. Shopping excluding mall, regular retail,Outlet shops. Dining included many fast food and sit down options
Staff was very friendly. The hotel had nice updates and was very clean. The hot breakfast featured something for everyone. It was hardy and more than one staff worked to make sure it was well stocked and clean at all times. The room was spacious and clean. The only negative was the thiness of the walls. It was easy to hear what was going on around us. Overall, it was a positive experience that I would repeat and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Simply nice hotel. Got more than I expected. Very modern, clean, & easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Basic Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Through Expedia search.
Cons: Better trained housekeepers. Better stock of breakfast items.
Location: Easy access to freeway.
Room was spacious. Bathroom was clean. No bathtub. Toiletries were sparse and there wasn't a dish or other holder for the hand bar soap. Shower did not have any place to hand items and only one small shelf for toiletries. Bath towels are small. We didn't have a bath mat the first day. The second day - shampoo, conditioner, and soaps were removed and not replaced. Bedding was so so. Breakfast was decent. The drain in the bathroom was slow. Maintenance did come in to remedy the problem, but the sink still backed up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Clean and new, far from Austin

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and new, big rooms, comfy bed.
Cons: It is too far from Austin to be useful if you plan to do anything in Austin.
Location: MANY stores and restaurants.
This is a clean and new hotel, very nice facilities, large rooms, comfy beds, average breakfasts, free parking. Hot tub --one day it is scalding, one day icy. Large bathroom with thin towels. Large room with fridge and microwave. This location is a LONG LONG drive to Austin. The traffic is awful, bumper to bumper and it takes way longer than one might think to get to the city. Great hotel with LOTS of restaurants and stores near. The stupidest road network though--there are a series of feeder roads with the same name as the highway and they are all one way, with limited access too. Difficult to get around Round Rock or find your hotel even though you see it you can't get to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for the price.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great stay! Close to my location. Staff was nice an knowledgeable of the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danafrom Fort Worth

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good; the usual eggs, bacon, pancakes, etc. The only complaint that we had was that the bed was a little too firm. Not hard, but firmer than either of us like. Also, they only carry Pepsi products in the hotel. Yuk! Minor, I know, but I can't stand Pepsi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Plano, TX

Perfect!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect... very accommodating staff... free dinner on Wednesday nights.... yummy cookies everyday too! Great coffee and hot breakfast! Hotel is very clean, comfortable bedding... nice updated feel. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danfrom Council Bluffs, IA

Great Hotel in a Great location!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I don't have a single thing bad to say about this hotel. The place was well kept, clean and all the employees were all smiles