Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great value! Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff was friendly and the hotel was spotless, two of my top requirements in a hotel. Good location just off I-35. The granit counters and shower were a nice touch and the decor fresh and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It was a very well managed and lovely hotel. Would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CaliSun from California

Good Location in Round Rock, Tx

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it is a nice hotel. I am germaphobic which is why I chose this hotel based on the reviews stating the cleanliness of it, however, in the bathroom there were a few spots of splatter of something on the wall back to the side of the toilet and also on the wall to the left of the light switch. House keeping needs to routinely check these areas (especially around the toilet in the back) and spray/clean them. Other than that my linen and bedding was clean and it was a comfortable room. It is a great location to shopping and restaurants. The continental breakfast in the mornings was a nice perk. I would have given the rating a 4 if it weren't for the bathroom issues,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish from Sanderson

Good location

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I will be stating there in the future. Very nice and clean. Staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
New pillows are much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from New York

Wonderful hotel!!!

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Cons: quieter air conditioners
Location: very close to Austin and the premium outlets
This was one of the nicest hotels that I stayed at. The breakfast was great and the staff was exceptional. The hotel was very up to date (modern) and clean. The only draw back was that the air conditioners in the room were very loud. I would definitely suggest this hotel to anyone visiting the Round Rock area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice room but noisy

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable but even though the parking lot was clearly far from full I was told the room I'd pre-paid through Hotels dot com was only available on the freeway side of the building and they couldn't move me from the king room I had reserved to a different type even at my request. The hotel is very close to I-35 (a 75 mph freeway) so there was substantial traffic noise all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TuneSpnr from Deer Park, TX

I'll be back!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel - from the moment I walked in the front lobby - beautiful - the front desk attendant could not have been more helpful or nicer. I was very impressed with the breakfast selections and the over-all attitude of the staff. I will absolutely make this a 1st choice location when I'm staying in the Round Rock area!