Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Hotel is ok. Clean and fine for just a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: See notes above.
The hotel was clean and fairly quite, for a Saturday night, even though the hotel was very busy. The breakfast area was a disaster area on Sunday morning. The attendant could not keep up with the overwhelming crown - trash cans were overflowing, coffee and hot water were missing, etc., and I didn't even think about eating. This hotel is quiet overused and starting to show its age, not really worth the price, in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Check-in and check-out was very easy. Room was nice except for the hair in the sink.
Cons: Maintenance response time.
Location: Great places to eat and shop.
Everything was great except it took several calls to have someone come up and replace the TV that did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Keller, Texas

Stay Oct 10-12

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was a very nice hotel. Will stay there again. I will recommend to others. And, this particular hotel is in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Everything was great. Clean, nice people, good breakfast, and awesome hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kaufman, TX

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, and an excellent (comfortable) room.
Cons: nothing, everything was grand
Location: close to Austin night life
Wife and I had the pleasure of staying at the Round Rock SpringHill Suites. Great place when you're on the road. Clean as a whistle, staff was courteous/helpful, and the room was quite comfortable. Excellent hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love this hotel. It is always clean, reasonably priced, and the staff are very professional. In my opinion. One of the best hotel in the state of Texas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was perfect; unfortunately, the bright flood lights in the front came through the black out curtains leaving too much light all night. Also, the air conditioner and refrigerator were inconsistently loud at times. The traffic from the highway was suttle but apparent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malcolmfrom Lubbock

Nice clean room

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com