Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, La

5/1 stay

Posted May 4, 2015
The air conditioner vent was cracked so it rattled excessively during the time it was on. The compressor sounded like a jet engine taking off, so needless to say, we didn't get much sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It took to long to check in when i had a reservation and while I was waiting they help others and gave the same kind of room I was waiting on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Nice place

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: one of the best complimentary breakfast we have seen.
Cons: our AC/heater panels were all broke and looked tacky
Location: 1/2 block walk from Round Rock Sport Complex. Mexican food right in front of hotel is amazing !!
even though the hot tub was out of service, this was a great hotel to stay at. nice rooms, one of the best complimentary breakfast we have seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberlyfrom Coppell, TX

Excellent value.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly for my business stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristenfrom Portland

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was extremely courteous and attentive. I interacted with front desk personnel, housekeepers, and breakfast staff and had very positive experiences with each.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom allen, Tx

great hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel was one of the best that I have stayed in. Clean, friendly staff and quick to help. Would stay at this hotel again if in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KENNETH Efrom N. Virginia

Clear room

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and inexpensive. Place to sleep, near some nice restaurants, decent selection and quality for included breakfast. Currently have ancient wifi and "business center" computers but told updates expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worth the visit

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleased with the hotel. In hindsight, I am amazed that I got the room for the excellent rate I did considering that it was for night before the swearing in of the new gov 20 miles away. We enjoyed ourselves, the front desk staff was fantastic and a dip in the inside pool in January was icing on the cake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom El Dorado, Ar

Nice hotel too bad cleanliness is missed

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
There were hairs left in various areas of the room. It is shame that hotels can't follow up on the cleaning staff by simply doing a spot check regularly. So many managers do not even realize what this does to their business.