Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was really nice and clean. The front staff wasn't to friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great location great price

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great location right by I 35. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Only minor drawback is the small gym facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by SpringHill Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Jef, Thank you for your perfect review! We are so happy you enjoyed your time while part of our famly. We are thrilled you enjoyed all the complimentary ammenities we offer as well as our award wining staff service. Please come back to see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed the breakfast. There was a better selection of healthy food rather than waffles and pastries.
Location: This is Austin, Texas so there are a lot of things to do. As for me and my grandkids, we stayed put and enjoyed each other.
I booked a room for two nights. I had my grandkids, ages 18-6, stay with me half one night and the other half the second night. We all had an enjoyable time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by SpringHill Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear intrepidnana, Thank you for spending part of your holidays with our SpringHill Suites family. Thank you for your 4 star review! We are very pleased you had a great time with the grandkids and we hope to host you and yours again soon! Cheers and Happy 2015!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The caring of the employees for the guest.
Cons: Can't think of anything to improve.
Location: Location good since we were there for a funeral.
Breakfast was very good. The room was large and we were on the first floor where there were no running or screaming kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by SpringHill Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your perfect review. It was a true pleasure to host you . We are thrilled you enjoyed the variety of our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet. We serve cold and hot items daily and we strive to ensure all of our guests have a great fresh healthy start of the day. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Loved hotel and location. Very clean. Hotel staff was very helpful. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by SpringHill Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you!!!! WOW, we are thrilled you rated your stay a 5 star perfect stay! We are so happy you enjoyed the cleanliness and the comfort of our rooms as well as our amazing service. Our veteran staff makes a huge difference with their personal touch . We are looking forward to having you as part of our family again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The front desk clerk could not find our reservation and then the toilet was leaking
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by SpringHill Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for choosing us to be part of your family during the holidays. We are very sorry we did not meet all of your expectations. We strive to ensure all guests have a perfect stay and we would like you to give us another chance when your travel plans bring you to North Austin . We hope we are able to wow you next time. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, Tx

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Stay at this hotel is without complaint. Excellent facility with courteous, and professional staff. Gym was very clean with nice working equipment. Room was very comfortable. Noise level very quiet and breakfast selection was of great variety, good, healthy choices. Would absolutely recommend and would return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by SpringHill Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Doodle, Thank you for your PERFECT review! We were thrilled you enjoyed the comfort of our spacious rooms, the convenience of our 24 hours gym and the personal touch of our veteran staff. We would love to see you again soon! Cheers!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Room was okay but I probably would not stay at this location again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by SpringHill Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear blue bird from NC, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to ensure all guests are happy at our hotel and we would love to hear from you a more detailed review of our high ranked facility. We truly hope we have another chance to serve you so we can wow you! Cheers,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Irwin, CA

Great value

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great value in a good part of town. Easy access to 183 and I 35. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by SpringHill Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Jef, Thank you for your 4 star feedback! We are thrilled you have chosen to be part of our family! We are very proud of our top notch service! Location, location, location!! We can't wait to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice hotel....

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Didn't stay long at hotel but receptionist could not be immediately found and i was ready to go to my room and sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by SpringHill Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear O, Thank you for your 4 star review! We are thrilled you chose us to be your host and we thank you for taking your time to give the travel community your feedback. We are very sorry for not being able to be present right away at the front desk. We should've stepped away for a few seconds to assist another guest but we are glad once we were able to serve you we overcame your expectations! We hope to welcome you back soon!