Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pleasnat business stay with a good breakfast buffet. Rooms are clean and confortable. Hotel is quiet at night and so you get a good sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your rating of the hotel. We appreciate honest feed back and hope next time you stay we make it a 5 STAR stay. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good business stay hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
This is a good hotel to stay at for a business visit. Rooms are comfortable with good amenities and a spacious seating area. Breakfast is above the normal standard for this level of hotel. Only downside is that the room airconditioning was a litle noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate our guest feed back and are happy we were able to meet your needs. Thank you again and have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Facility

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Place the TV in a different spot. Some how the room arrangement just doesn't work
Location: Not much going on around the hotel.
Room was very nice everything worked. The room looked like the pictures which is pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: Hall space too narrow.
Nice place. Friendly staff. Rooms were clean and did not smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Micah from Kansas City

Great room. Ok breakfast.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed this hotel. It is definitely a keeper in my book of places to call home away from home. The room was very clean and the towels were not to rough. The full kitchen did have enough plates, bowls, glasses, etc to accommodate 4 people. The only reasoning did not give them 5 stars was the breakfast. It was limited. They had eggs and sausage, but the area to eat I. Was very hot and there was almost no room to move. You bump into other guests while trying to eat it fill your plate with food. Other than that very good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. The room was quiet, clean and nice. The breakfast was good and the pool was the perfect temperature. We stayed in a deluxe suite because there was no price difference. It was definitely a home away from home. Comfy couch with a TV (also one in the bedroom) and a nice little kitchen stocked with all the dishes you would need. There were a few blemishes in the room (AC vent missing a little paint, bathroom door had MINOR water damage that was painted over and one of the pillows on the couch had a rip on the bottom. That was all so minor and I only noticed because everything else was in such great shape. I would stay here again for sure. You get quite a bit for your money here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from chesham,uk

Nice hotel off the highway

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: not on the highway
Cons: sound insulation
Location: wild flowe park and state capital building
Stayed 2 nights in this hotel and were generally satisfied. Like many American hotels there is little sound insulation between floors so you hear your upstairs neighbour's every move. At least it was not 3 feet from the highway and reasonably quiet. The included snack meal was good as was the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindi from Amarillo, TX

Very much like an apartment.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable space and full kitchen.
Location: The location was perfectly situated between the Arboretum and the Domain, two of Austin's favorite "communities" within the city.
Roomy, well appointed and extremely comfortable. Perfect for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Flower Mound, TX

Lovely setting

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Loved the outdoor patio and the kitchenette. Very clean and well stocked with dishes, silverware, and even micro popcorn included. Very clean!
Cons: Sofa beds, without a doubt!
Location: A Panera Bread almost across the street. LBJ Library. Grandsons loved the Graffiti Wall. Easy access off 35E and to downtown.
Our experience here was wonderful except for the sofa bed. We were supposed to have 2 queen size beds, but were put with 1 bed and 1 sofa bed. Sofa bed was VERY uncomfortable. Loved the outdoor patio and the kitchenette. Very clean and well stocked with dishes, silverware, and even micro popcorn included. Very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nick from Houston

Great Affordable Place

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Austin for one night for a company banquet. This place was great, very affordable and in a great location. Outside of downtown, yet only a 15 min away. Great places to eat nearby. A hot breakfast is served every morning with a waffle station, eggs, bacon, fresh bread, everything a hot breakfast should be. Only one night stay, but I could stay there for a week.