Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner didn't work till 2nd night.

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel staff seemed confused and untrained . didn't seem to worried our air wouldn't work till 2nd night and room was OK..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very good location, clean, quiet, comfortable. Rates were very low for the excellent quality of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I'll stay here again when in Austin. The hotel is close to the airport and to the Interstate. There isn't much within walking distance but it's not far at all to some great places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairbanks, AK

Great Room, Great Staff & Great Price

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. I liked the way the room was arranged with separate sleeping area from outer room for quiet or privacy.
Cons: The only thing that would have been nice is if the sofa had a sleeper bed. Other than that it was great.
Location: It's right close to the Waffle House, airport and downtown Austin.
This hotel was so much more than I expected. We were there for my daughter's wedding and my son was with us. We had a King suite, so we had our privacy unless my son needed to use the bathroom which was large and separate, our area had closing doors, so we both had our own space. It had a full kitchen with frig, microwave, dishes, stove and coffee pot. It was great. The hotel staff was wonder and helped when ever we needed something like an extra blanket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
This is great to hear! Every day our goal is to provide each guest with a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We are an all suite hotel with spacious rooms that also include a kitchen which is very convenient when traveling. If you don't feel like cooking we also offer a daily full, hot breakfast along with the evening social three times a week (Tue, Wed, Thur) from 5:30pm-7:30pm with food and drinks! Come back and see us when you are traveling to the Austin area again. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Work travel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Convenient and by Austin standards affordable.
Great people Very dated facility On average in Austin an ok value
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Rick! We are currently in the process of a refresh which includes updating furniture, bedding and decor. This project will be completed soon. We hope for another opportunity to serve you the next time you are traveling in the Austin area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa fe tx

Super friendly staff, spacious room

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Nice location close to airport. Very friendly staff. Lovely atmosphere throughout the grounds. Quiet and family friendly. Room was spacious as well as the large outdoor area and indoor atmosphere. Will stay again on my next trip to Austin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Free thanksgiving dinner!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really great place to stay (even though it is near the airport). Free thanksgiving dinner for the residents on Thursday was a really nice gesture. Free breakfast, free parking and free internet. Staff were also very friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Maria, Hotel Management
We do our best to provide amenities needed for both business and leisure travelers. The meals we offer are a huge plus! I hope you were able to enjoy both breakfast and the evening social with dinner and drinks! We are very proud of the team we have as each member genuinely cares about the quality of service we provide as well as our guests having a comfortable and delightful stay. Thank you so much for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seemed new, so everything was in good shape. Interesting that there is a very basic dinner. Hard to find as google maps has not updated for the new cloverleaf. Nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Maria, Hotel Management
Our hotel was built in 2009 and both the maintenance and housekeeping departments are doing an amazing job at the upkeep! We are currently in the process of a refresh as well, and hope to be completed soon! We offer the evening social with dinner and drinks three days a week, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 5:30pm-730pm. Drinks include beer and wine and this feature is included with your rate! Our team members are a very friendly bunch and we take pride in the service that each one of them provides. Thank you so much for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Maria, Hotel Management
I do agree we have a very friendly and welcoming team at our hotel! We take pride in our service and efforts to be sure all our guests are experience the most comfortable stay. We all genuinely care about our guests and I feel that makes the biggest difference in the quality of service. I am happy to see that you were happy with your visit. We hope you will come back again and see us when you are traveling in the Austin area! Thank you so much for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Austin,TX

Hotel is comfortable and nice.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and air conditioning is not too noisy as other hotels
Cons: Parking may be not enough and elevators entrances need more signs or map for guests.
Location: there were not too many restaurant nearby but very close to highway
I was expecting this hotel provide full breakfast and reasonable dinner everyday including beers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Maria, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that our breakfast was not to your satisfactory. We offer a daily buffet style breakfast with a wide variety of items for everyone to enjoy from cold cereal to scrambled eggs and bacon. Our evening social, which includes dinner and drinks, is offered every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings from 5:30pm-7:30pm and included with your stay. Drinks do include beer and wine. Unfortunately, the evening social is only offered three days a week. I regret to know that you were not 100% satisfied with your experience with us on your most recent stay. We appreciate your feed back and the review and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to show you how great our hotel is!