Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

FANTASTIC!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The great kitchen, with all dishes and appliances.
Cons: better couch
Location: close to everything.
It was great, and really relaxing. I really enjoyed the overall stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
My gps took me to a different location, so I called the hotel and they were so nice about getting me to where I needed to be. The staff was very friendly and the room was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are delighted to hear we are a “nice hotel”. We work hard in providing outstanding quality service and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip Austin and appreciate your feedback regarding the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Our Texas vaca

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The hotel was awesome. The staff was absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are delighted to hear our hotel is “awesome”. We work hard in providing outstanding quality service and are thrilled to have accomplished said task. We appreciate you taking the time in recommending our hotel and hope to see you again at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Beautiful

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff was very attentive and very warm and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear we are a “beautiful” hotel with “very warm and friendly” staff. We work hard in providing outstanding quality service, as well as a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Austin. Once more, thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Great Stay Great Staff Great Help We made chAnges to our stay and everyone was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Arianne, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear you had a “great stay” at our hotel. We strive in providing outstanding quality service and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Austin. Once more, thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Had to travel to TX for a family members graduation. Booked this hotel given the positive reviews. Sometimes the photos online aren't what's there when you actually arrive. I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival, it's even nicer than the pics! Check-in & out was super fast & easy! Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Arianne, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear we are a “very nice” hotel. We work hard in providing out guests with a memorable experience and are delighted to know we have accomplished said task. We look forward to your next stay with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by casinopopo

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Close to where we were going Very clean and roomy
Cons: Parking
Location: Restaurants and shopping
This is a great hotel! We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Arianne, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear we are a “great hotel”. We strive in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are pleased to have done just that. We look forward to your next stay with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Esme from Houston, TX

Cheaper than most hotels in Austin

Posted May 27, 2014
We booked The hotel day of via expedia. At this location they were doing 15% off which was a nice incentive. The staff was very friendly and we were able to bring our dog which was a deal breaker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Arianne, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are pleased to hear our “staff was very friendly”. We strive in providing outstanding quality service and are delighted you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Austin. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gail from Spicewood, Texas

Nice, quiet, comfortable

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Easy access from Highway and great for business travel.
Cons: It would have been great if the sofa had been a Sofa Bed, which is what I was expecting. I had to ask for a complimentary roll away bed instead.
Location: Close to shopping, however a bit distance from downtown and University of Texas
I enjoyed my stay. Comfortable beds, staff was professional and the breakfast had options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Arianne, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear you had a “nice, quiet, comfortable” stay at our hotel. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Austin. Once more, thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nash

So nice

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I would recommend this for anyone, and for any amount of time. Clean, comfortable, and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2014 by Arianne, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel is “so nice”. We look forward to seeing you and futures travelers alike during your next trip to Austin. Again, thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.