Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from East Tennessee

Very nice hotel and it is pet friendly!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: I was impressed by the cleanliness an friendliness of the staff. Would definitely stay there if we visit Austin again.
We chose this hotel because it was close to my son's apartment and place of employment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Muy bien en general

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Instalaciones bastante nuevas y limpias
Cons: Agregar cosas al desayuno y tarifas mas atractivas
Location: Está un poco retirado para compras y el centro de Austin, pero vale la pena
Excelente estancia y atención del personal, especialmente el empleado de front desk de las noches (el de la mañana no tanto). La persona que atendía el desayuno es extraordinaria. La Tarifa me pareció alta, pero sí volvería a pagarla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel with friendly staff, clean room

Posted May 21, 2015
We were in Austin for a concert. The hotel was easy to find, the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and had all of the amenities we were looking for. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear we are a “nice hotel with friendly staff”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It was suite. Room was clean and much more than what I would have thought from a 3 star hotel. Really impressed by the quality for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear you were “really impressed by the quality” of our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Austin. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel....

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Complementary breakfast and Internet.
Cons: Rooms need to be updated and cleaned without asking for it to be done!
Location: Not to far a drive to downtown.
Need to let the reception know to clean room before 12pm on weekend or clean yourself! Stains on floor, carpet and sofa!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We always aim to wow our guests and are disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Please know your concerns have been addressed with our staff in hopes of making improvements. We hope you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The room was great, the best part. The hot breakfast was also very nice.
Location: Main event is very close, with bowling, laser tag, etc. Also close to a shopping mall.
The hotel was very comfortable and clean. I would stay again anytime. The room was wonderful. It was attractive, comfortable, and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Erica, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear we are a “very nice hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from den,co

It works - just don't expect assistance.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Nic, clean, typical for this class hotel.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Fine as it was neAr family.
The hotel was fine - clean, workable. The room was missing a clock and the amiable clerk said their rooms didn't have clocks. Suspect as the 2nd bedroom had one. He then told me that nothing could be done until the engineer arrived the next day. Told him to find me a clock which, he did. I did the engineers job of plugging it in after retrieving it from the front desk. Thanks, Cameron. Similar with a request for Kleenex. Again, clean, workable, but really, is that kind of customer service necessary with a simple request? BTW - I was traveling with my 92 year old pArents.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear E, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We always aim to wow our guests and are disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced while at our property. Measure have been taken to insure similar situations do not reoccur. Experiences such as yours are not the norm with us and we hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge Louisiana

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice room layout, good location. I really enjoy staying here when I come to Austin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Chad, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear we are a “very nice hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.