Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It exceeded my expectations - would stay there again when the opportunity arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JC from Houston

Round Rock baseball

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Loved the breakfast, the 2 room suite & friendly staff
Cons: Twice when we arrived back at hotel the backdoor we used was not locked/latched.. Safety issue for families
Location: we love the state parks, longhorn caverns, Hamilton pool, marble falls, all within an hour and very memorable.
Staybridge was well run, friendly and competent staff. Breakfast was the highlight for my boys, with a soda fountain with their favorite drinks, unlimited waffles, and other delicious hot items. Their only disappointment was the photo online of the pool was definitely not of the round Rock pool, it was only a fraction of the size pictured. Great suite, clean hotel, friendly service, it's hard to complain...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent!! We were very pleasantly surprised! We will stay at Staybridge again and will recommend it to everyone we know! Rooms were superior, hotel staff were very helpful, pleasant and appeared to genuinly care about their guests. Customer service is top on their list!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. Evans from las vegas

house hunting

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
only problem we had was the GPS information took us to the wrong place, 12 miles away. I tried to save the location when at the hotel, it worked and brought us back every time . Only the address shown for the hotel came up as 341 s I 35 not the actual address of 520 s I35. once I saved the hotel as save this location I passed the info to our kids and they drove right to you place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie from Katy

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Clean and quiet, even being just off I35. Spectacular staff. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Clean - quiet
Cons: no excellent - thanks
Location: Grand babies live in Round Rock - we took them to Austin Park for the day - They LOVED it!
We stayed 5 nights - this hotel was very clean and comfortable. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal M. from Livingston, Texas

VERY KID FRIENDLY HOTEL

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights and three days.. Our destination was an hour away for the Thomas the train event in Burnet. This hotel was absolutely great when you have kids! There is a small kitchen with a bar and chairs, a dishwasher, fridge, stove, microwave. Dishes, utensils provided, along with dish and dishwasher soap. Then you have the attached living room, with pull out sofa, tv, DVD player, lots of room and also a desk. Then two doors open up to the bedroom, with bed, another tv.. Lots of room for a pack n play for our baby. Our toddler slept on the sofa. The bathroom is attached to the bedroom. It could be a bit bigger but there's a separate closet area and sink area. Bed was very comfortable. Pool was great, alittle cold but still fun. There was a smoking area along with a grilling area next to the pool. The breakfast was ok. I'm not a big bf person. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean. Easily accessible from highway. And although there is train tracks right next door, and a major interstate, there is almost zero outside noise from inside the room. Very nice and quiet. Easy and quick check in and check out. Also had a nighttime security guard patrolling parking lot which was reassuring.