Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dumas Tx

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: It was quite and clean
Cons: Keep doing the same thing.
We were visiting family in town so we did'nt stay there only to sleep and eat breakfast. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Nice, inexpensive and surprisingly nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newark, NJ

Home away from home..

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Staff was exceptional upon arrival, I requested a room away from the common area due to me being a light sleeper and early check-in which I was granted.I enjoyed the wonderful breakfast served each morning.This place is great for families and couples too!It was home away from home, great stay will come back again but with my family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The individuals at the desk from the moment I arrived took care of every need. It was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at. The only complaint I have was the shower. It was very low pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a very generous size. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee Faith W.from Colorado Springs

Impeccable service

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a 15 hour drive we checked in, very exhausted. The staff told me to settle into the room and come down for the complimentary social hour and have a glass of wine. Not typically what I was expecting, more so! During social hour, and throughout our morning breakfasts, Duane (D.J.) checked in on us, refilled Our glasses and genuinely made sure we were comfortable and well taken care of. This is Now my go to place when staying in the Austin area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Timothy Gistfrom Evansville IN

Super Comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was roomy, clean and comfortable. The staff was cheerful and happy to do anything we needed. All of the facilities were like new and very comfortable. This was a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel had a wonderful outdoor pool.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The room was large and comfortable. Having a kitchen was great and the pantry was handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Round Rock Familyfrom Round Rock, TX

Great Hotel--Highly Recommended

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great facility--lobby, pool, and eating areas are top notch. Staff was very capable and friendly. Room was nice. Would recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KLPfrom columbia, md

Great hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel, nice staff, but AC noisy.