Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice Hotel for Business or Family vacation

Posted May 20, 2015
Nice Rooms, great free full breakfast buffet, freindly, helpful staff; also found that they accommodate pets. Used for business, but will definitely consider using when on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The beds were very comfy. The room was huge, although a little overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Home away from home

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Southern comfort at its best! Liked the food so much, I gained weight...
Cons: More fruit, more fitness equipment.
Location: Driving is mandatory. Stores nearby (Starbucks, farmer's market supermarket, bakery, etc)
Kitchen inside room. Hot breakfast buffet included (coffee, juices, eggs/biscuit/sausage, breads/muffin, yogurt, etc). Free laundry, "pantry" sells small items such as single-use laundry detergent. Great staff, they provide better service if guests reciprocate courtesy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again but.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, soft beds, FULL kitchen , nice, pleasant staff.
Cons: just check rooms for the musty smell coming from air conditioner and fabric softener for towels.
Location: location good. Not much can be done about the trains.
room 219 was next to train track that ran all night. Room had a musty smell and towels were like extremely rough and scratchy. I would stay again but ask for a room on front of building. Little too pricey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom OHIO

Comfy and clean

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better windows
Room and accommodations were good. Right off rt35. Windows leaked allowing alot of traffic noise but over all good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Houston

nice friendly folks!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome and the ladies helping out with breakfast on Sunday morning were wonderful. Kind, friendly and opened a little early for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff was helpful from the moment we walked into the hotel. Terry and Ida, the wonderful ladies who took care of the free breakfast buffet, made our experience unforgetable. The only downside is the small size of the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ft hood, tx

Nice hotel near shopping

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Staff was attentive. Universal machine in workout room afford me an excellent workout on the road.
Cons: Waffle maker was crappy.
Location: variety of resturants and shopping.
Stay was excellent. Kids enjoyed the pool, suite was spacious with kitchen.