Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Pleasant hotel in a perfect area.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We loved the location and price of the hotel. We didn't like the smell of smoke, or the lack of shampoo in the room. This was a quick trip, so it definitely fit our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamesfrom dallas, tx

Good for price

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice location mostly clean, but kinda small for an extended stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Easy to locate, very friendly staff and secure. Close restaurants and easy access to interstate. About five minutes from downtown Austin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brand new

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: recently remodeled
Cons: I dont like how you can hear everytime someone closes the room doors, they wake me up
Didn't expect it to be remodeled............................................................................................................
1 out of 5
by jaafrom San Antonio, TX

Do not waste your money!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: So much
The room I requested was non-smoking due to migraine issues and allergies. That was not the case. My room stunk like a bar. When I brought this to the attention of the night auditor, I was told that someone would come to take care of the smell. This was not done. All of the clothes I brought with me smell as if I smoked 4 packs a day. I was lucky enough to be between 2 room under renovation and there was construction mess all over the parking lot and one of the white construction trucks left 2 massive white scratches on my car. If you decided to stay here, don't forget to bring your own shampoo. They do not provide any.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Was here for eight days.

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: I felt safe and liked the enviroment of the hotel.
Cons: My room was cleaned only once in weeks stay. Which was alright except I needed more towels.
Location: Location was good. Good access to highway. Shopping and restraurants close by.
Was in Austin for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil

Great location, nice rooms, great rate.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Location, clean, plenty of room
Cons: Construction. Foot paths so you can easily walk to restaurants and other events in the area. Wifi had to be purchased separately and did not know.
Location: Excellent location, plenty of eating places and central to most destinations.
Friendly staff. great room for the rate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room stay

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: location
the room had a peice of trash on the floor. There was no stopper to take a bath so had to shower. There was a peice of bar soap in the tub drain. The bed was awful and the room smelled like stale smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

studio 6

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: cleaness of the room
Cons: none
The studio 6 we stayed at was very nice the people were great and the area was very safe.