Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Best hotel in Austin!!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
My wife and I have stayed here twice already. This is now our official Austin hotel. Best staff, comfortable rooms, very clean....simply the best overall!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Relaxing, Invigorating, Stellar Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Exceptional staff--really amazing--from Front Desk to Cleaning Staff to Valets. Everyone was kind, gracious and professional.
Cons: Can we stay for free?
Location: Great location, walking distance to wonderful restaurants, shopping and entertainment.
Wonderful from the second you walk in the door to departure. The management needs commended for hiring and retaining such a large number of professional staff at all levels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, TX

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great location. Very close to shops and restaurants. No need to drive. Very friendly staff. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too hot

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: AC
Location: Excellent location
The ac is on energy efficiencies. Room was too hot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Rooms are very clean. Beds are very comfortable. Staff is excellent. The location is perfect. Easy access to dining and entertainment. Shopping is across the street. The entire decorum is eco friendly and very satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Braunfels , Tx

Great hotel in a nice upscale area of Austin .

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Clean room and comfortable bed and the courteous staff.
Cons: I really can't think of anything .
Location: The location is perfect , So many things to do right there in the Domain . So many types of restaurants , retail shopping and the iPic movie theater .
My wife and I had a great stay at the Westin. As soon as we walked in the lobby the we were greeted by the front desk clerk. The hotel rep was extremely friendly and really went out of his way to make sure that we would have a pleasant stay. The room was great and the bed was so comfortable. The surrounding retail businesses and restaurants were amazing. My wife only live an hour away but we just wanted a little staycation but it was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

College football weekend

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Was a wonderful hotel. Clean and very comfortable. Staff couldn't have been more friendly. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The Front desk took impeccable care of us ...They went out of their way to !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Staff was very friendly, room was clean, quiet area, we're flexible with the check out time. I will definitely be returning here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarahfrom New York

Hotel the highlight of the area

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely time. Austin 'burbs, but the restaurant and wines were great, as were the sheets and the accommodations.