Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock, ar

Nice place close to great shopping and restaurant.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Greeted by friendly hotel staff at check-in. Loved the decor and ambiance. Took in a concert in Cedar Park about 20 mins away. Perfect place for a getaway or business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

To The Dogs

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Get rid of the dogs. Do not care to have a dog at the bar when I am having a drink and appetizer nor in the lobby when I am checking in.
Will not stay here again. Dogs belong in a yard, kennel or your house, not the hotel where I am staying, or the bar, the lobby, the front entrance. I was told that the "5th Floor" was the animal floor but the Corporate Hot Shots did not think about the considerate pet owners who leave their pets at home and do not want to share the Westin hotel with other people's dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel location at the Domain.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Great hotel with best location at the Domain. Great pool and workout room too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stellar Staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: All of the staff, the quality of experience and location.
Cons: Cannot imagine what could have been better.
Location: Excellent location, walked everywhere save Whole Foods when we took the valet shuttle. Wonderful!
What an amazing hotel! The desk clerk was wildly gracious. Asked us about pets, when we said no, she moved us off the pet floor. We got there a bit late and gave us a late check out. EVERYONE at the hotel was kind and gracious from the shuttle driver to the pool staff. Room was wonderful. Thank you for an outstanding visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ratingqueen from Houston

Overpriced In-room service menu

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love staying in my room and ordering room service but I never though I would pay $100 for 3 salads and 3 drinks ! I thought that was extremely overpriced and the food quality was not good. The valet parking is very slow and they do not greet or open the door. Very rude . My stay was satisfactory but I won't stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from killeen, tx

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great experience. Loved the hotel. It was so clean and comfortable. Checking in and out was easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jack from Houjston

For this much money, it better be good

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expensive. Clean, nice, and ... expensive. But, other than being expensive really it was a nice expensive stay. The kitchen was a bit slow so alllow extra time for that if you eat. Other than that bring lots of money because it is expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Christensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicki from texas

Stay here every time

Posted May 11, 2014
Love this place. I've stayed twice and will continue to. Walking distance from all shopping and restaurants at the Domain. We just went for Mother's Day and when we told the check-in staff, they sent us up a complimentary LARGE fruit tray of fresh fruit! The gym is wonderful for a hotel gym-it always makes me want to work out. You get a breakfast voucher for anything on the menu sans specialty coffee and the food is delicious! Only iffy thing is that the rooms this past time were a little warm. Would never stop me from recommending this hotel. It's one of my favorites!!