Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Place to Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We were just passing through the area. We found this motel to be very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very clean- great place to stop.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on our way back to Chicago and needed a nice and quiet place to stay- the Hampton Inn surely met all of our needs! It is very quiet, and I was right next to a conference room with lots of people coming and going. The room was very clean and comfortable- just what I have come to expect from Hamptons. Only one minor complaint: why can't you get Hilton Honors Points too?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hartville,ohio

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, clean, easy to get to, breakfast, good coffee 24 hrs, location
Very nice stay, everything we expected, and more ! Close to the strip, comfortable beds, nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine Place to Stay off of I-90

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice hotel. Not Ritz-Carlton, but good value for your $. Very convenient off of I-90.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Everything was just perfect when I was there.
Cons: I have no idea because it was GREAT. Perhaps a lower rate for seniors otherwise Nothing I would change.
Location: The location was great, with good access as well as restaurants and gasoline & diesel fuel.
This is one of the best Hotels I have stayed in. Great desk clerk, very helpful and friendly. The rooms were spotless and the bathroom sparkled. The room was very quiet especially considering the other businesses so close by. Perhaps the quietest place I have stayed when traveling. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of variety, and the hots were hot and the colds cold everything was fresh and well stocked. The price was good too considering how nice everything was. Well worth the price.