Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Vista privilegiata

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Panorama
Cons: Costo del ristorante
Il Miramonti boutique hotel è davvero un albergo meraviglioso, a metà strada tra gli impianti sciistici di Merano 2000 e Merano paese. La vista è mozzafiato e la struttura ha stile da vendere, il personale è estremamente efficiente e cordiale, pulizia al top, zona spa e piscina eccellenti. Il ristorante offre un menù ricercato ed il prezzo ne risente forse eccessivamente. Lo consiglio assolutamente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Je bent werkelijk in de hemel.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: De persoonlijke zweer , je krijgt hier het gevoel alsof je thuis bent en niet meer weg wilt.
Geweldig boutique hotel op ongekende hoogte letterlijk en figuurlijk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom McClintock

fabulous view

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fabulous. All the rooms had great views, great balconies, the staff was wonderful and dinner at the restaurant was wonderful. We will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy Guyfrom Hong Kong

Beyond the best

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1) Type in 'Alevengo' in the GPS then it will bring you there. 2) The reception area was a panoramic view of the cities and Alps, wonderful view 3) The building of the whole hotel is very modern, baring the name as a boutique hotel. 4) The restaurant, I believe, is the best in the whole province, later we discovered it is recommended by the Michelin guide. 5) The staff are attentive and speak German, Italian, and English. 6) The rooms are .... oh no ... excellent views. Quiet but close to the bird singing hillside, and you can enjoy your morning coffee in the balcony with excellent view over the Alps. 7) You need a car to travel around for sure. When I had a flat tyre around the hotel, they are kind enough to send their 4x4 to pick us all up (at a fee) shortly after we give them a call. 8) The front desk lady, Joanna and Christina are wonderful. They help us to contact the local garage for the tyre replacement in local language, and even bargain for us. I love them all. The hotel tariffs works like a B&B for a fee per person per night. So, when you book, please indicate clearly the number of person in each room to avoid misunderstanding. We originally planned to spend 2 nights there, but after the first 30 mins in the lounge with the welcome drinks still unfinished, we made our decisions to spend two more nights and forget the next stop we planned. That's how good it is :-) So, my friend, make your reservation right now to avoid regret.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alefrom Asti

Anniversario mozzafia

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato tre giorni al Miramonti boutique hotel e devo dire che in nessuna foto il panorama rende com'è davvero... molto carina ed accogliente anche la spa, ed esclusivo fare il bagno e guardare fuori che nevica!! Personale fantastico... consiglio assolutamente, e ritornerò assolutamente!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amadeus75from Milano

hotel di charme

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Volete trascorrere momenti rilassanti in un posto raffinato e affascinante? L'hotel Miramonti vi darà tutto questo. Un posto ove tornarci!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nur weiter zu empfehlen!!! Spitzenhotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Das Ambiente, das Essen, die Weine, die Art wie das Bett jeden Tag gemacht wurde, die Aussicht.... Einfach alles
Cons: WLAN Verfügbarkeit
Ein vom Eigentümer liebevoll geführtes Hotel. Das ganze Ambiente in dem Hotel einfach toll! Der Blick ins Tal ist unbeschreiblich! Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen und wir fahren selbst sicher wieder hin. Das Essen (wir hatten Halbpension) war einwandfrei, die angebotenen Weine traumhaft! Ein Urlaub zum wohlfühlen und genießen Besonders zu empfehlen ist auch die Weinverkostung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alessandrofrom Zurich

Perfect place to spend Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Service is outsatnding