Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: location and the room
Cons: The prices of the food and the staff educated on the surrounding area
Location: I was there for business and it was close by the conference.
The food was expensive and the staff did not know the area very well to help find attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pitbull in the elevator!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Staff and real blackout drapes in rooms are the high point....mini fridge that didn't get cold & no sleep timer on tv remote are minor annoyances, as is the bar closing at 10pm after being told 11pm (it was a Saturday) but the pitbull in the elevator then finding my car vandalized (gouged door) upon check out were the final straw...too expensive for that kind of action!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moo from philadelphia

Nice hotel quality at an affordable rate

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The room was above expectations seeing as the competition in the immediate area wasn't even close to the ambiance given by the courtyard Marriott. I actually will be returning in 2 weeks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Very nice localization

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Just one night with my family, but enough to recomend to friends. It is localized close to the Mall but need to take a car to go beach. Nice for business and family on vacation travellers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfi hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
this is a fabulous Hotel! will tell you I had a nice time staying at this hotel. I will recommend to all my friends and whoever I come in contact with and have to talk about staying at a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivonne Gonzalez from Aventura

Great hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel during an overnight stay for a New Years Party. Wish it was near the ocean otherwise, great place. Loved the New Year's hats in our room, nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by marv

holiday

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Lovely hotel next to the aventura mall, good restaurants and not far from the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com