Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Stayed only 2 nights. The staff at the front desk were super nice and helpful.Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The hotel is very well located, and the staff was very friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Florida

Nice hotel close to shopping and the beach.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. The little rubber duck in the bathroom was a nice touch.
Cons: More coffee, tea and real cream. Free continental breakfast.
Location: Great shopping and beaches
At the price one pay for a room, I would expect to have real cream and more than one envelope of coffee in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Caracas Venezuela

For business or shopping (Aventura Mall)

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very nice and professional staff.
Nice hotel, nice staff. Room with now view at all. In fact, from my window, I only saw a wall. Conveniently near Aventura Mall and beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Miami

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

A great stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Location: Its one of those hotels where its nicely situated in the middle of everything but apart from Aventura mall its close to nothing. If you get me.
Nice hotel, great staff, tidy rooms, comfy beds, free internet and a nice bistro for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Candicefrom Port of spain

Private time

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a really good stay and staff was exceptionally nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raquelfrom são paulo

excelente

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado e de fácil acesso, em bairro próximo à praia (Sunny Island), mas fora do agito. Confortável, limpo e com funcionários extremamente prestativos. A piscina aquecida é maravilhosa e segura para as crianças. Ótimo café da manhã. Excelente atendimento. Recomendo muito.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Smelly room, dirty bathroom. Got free breakfast for the trouble.