Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to publix and aventura mall

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very good staff, helpfull and great location. I stayed there only for one night but i would have stay all my vacation if i didnt want tonbe next to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Well situated. Reasonably priced

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great, helpful staff. Nice room. Comfy bed. Easy to get a taxi service 1 - they even happily called for me. Option to add breakfast to your booking it just eat at the bistro anyway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Cons: The room air condition is too old
Perfect location + good rates. This is the second time I stay there and the cost/benefit relation is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

It was Okay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: the location was perfect
Cons: Updated air conditioners
Location: lots of places to shop nearby
It was clean and comfortable but the A/C kept making noises all throughout the night. However, once the staff were informed they compensated with a complimentary breakfast which was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Amazing staff

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We had a slight issue with out AC the first night. Nothing crazy. The staff did everything to help us! They were amazing and so helpful. Nicest staff I have ever had at any hotel. I will absolutely be staying here again. The hotel was very modern and clean. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: Decor a little dated
Location: Walking distance to aventura mall and plenty of shops and places to eat around
Needed a couple of nights to recharge from travelling around so I checked into the Courtyard based on the reviews I'd read. Was great to know the recommendations were spot on. Staff were great in every area and my room was incredibly comfortable and clean. The bed was huge! Within easy access to the mall and food at the hotel bar/cafe was good when too tired to venture out! Also used the pool and sun bed area which provided daily clean towels and a nice chill out area, and great to have a useable gym!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: sehr freundliches Personal
sehr freundliches Personal, das Zimmer war sehr sauber und komfortabel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The staff here are first class very pressed :) will do again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The hotel was clean, fast check-in and overall a nice experience !! The pool area is extremely nice, well kept as well as the gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

It was really nice, and I enjoyed staying there.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I wanted to be relax over the weekend and I choose to go there. It was such a nice experience, I always go out of state when I needed to relax, but after last weekend I feel very amazed with the place that I am thinking about doing it again and again.