Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aruba

The best place to stay near Aventura Mall love it

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It is walking distance from the Aventura Mall and Starbucks is in the hotel it was good stay for the price. Me and my duaghter enjoy the breakfast it was excellent and the people were very helpfull and very very nice good job guys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice hotel. Very clean, I loved my room. Nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Suitable located to shopping at the mall

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: proximity to shopping
Needed a relaxing base in the area after a 7 day Cruise. The hotel is very close to Aventura mall and other shopping. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We did not rent a car and walked to the shopping mall approximately a 10 minutes stroll, other shopping and restaurants location close- by. Room comfortable with a small refrigerator and coffee machine. microwave available down stairs near guest services. The area is very hot outside however, and may deter walking for some persons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yolanda M. from Odessa, TX

Excellant Stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than expected. Staff was great as was the food and accommodations. Walking distance to Aventura mall. Short drive to Collins Ave. Will stay there again. I have already told anyone who will listen what a great hotel it is!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andreina

Excellent!

Posted May 11, 2014
Excellent location! Great hotel! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for shopping

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, nice rooms, very nice free wi-fi and priniting services at the business center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from London

Clean, friendly and well located

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel 'does what it says on the tin'. The hotel is a little dated and the air con units are a little loud. However, everything else was to my satisfaction. Several reasonable restaurants within walking distance, and the Aventura Mall is nearby. Service was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy C. from North Bergen, NJ

Clean, quiet and expensive

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
If this had been for leisure, I'd have stayed elsewhere, as the only things in the area are a famous mall and some office buildings. It was, however, very conveniently located for my business trip. Perhaps I just don't know the Florida market, but for me, the price, which excludes breakfast, is a little over the top for this place. Having said all of that, it's a very clean, very quiet hotel with friendly service, worthy of 4.5 stars, if such a rating was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgie from The Bahamas

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Near Aventura Mall, Clean, Friendly Staff, Quick Room Service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by profwssional from NS

Great functional hotel for work

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Great fitness trails. Friendly staff with special touches Rubber duck in the bathroom is fun!