Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Convenient location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
This kind if hotels are pratical and convinient. The staff are ok , not very helpful , sort of military style. The food is also ok, not the healthy style if you are looking for that kind of food, also what you would get at any cheap buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barranquilla

Nice hotel inside Aventura Mall parking.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Food available and near Aventura Mall. Need more bilingual personal to understand guess
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from New Jersey

Great hotel a mile from the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great, hotel employees serving breakfast were friendly and it was free. Front desk employees were nice and helpful. A mile from a nice beach. Also located on a 3mile running loop if u run. Weight room good. Pool and hot tub not crowded. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucy from London

Really great stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of shops near by, quiet hotel, very clean, friendly staff, air con is quite noisy but didn't affect our sleep at all. Overall highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlos from Mexico City

very good location, very clean.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent location for Aventura area. Very secure. Very clean, excelent rooms, size is very confortable even if you don't use the kitchenette.Good breakfast, nothing special but good and they change the menu every day, I stayed 4 nights and this is a good feature. Good wifi in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silvana from Uruguay

Nice hotel in a very convenient location.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We had a great time at the Residence Inn. The one bedroom room was very comfortable for my husband, my little boy and myself. The location is great, right next to the Aventura Mall and within one/ two miles to virtually anything you may need in the beautiful area of Aventura.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S.T. from Fremont, CA

Convenient location for a family vacation

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience location.
Convenient location: The hotel is within reasonable driving distance from both airports. It's close to a couple of plazas which makes it easy to find restaurant, buy food or travel supplies. Comfortable stay: The suite rooms are cozy and clean. Breakfast buffet is nice. Staffs are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Did not use the hotel all through the day as we went with my brother on his boat but we were welcomed and managed to book in early after our drive from Fort Lauderdale. Fabulous room, staff and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan from Colombia

Good choice

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: I liked it too much
Cons: Gym and air conditioner system inside the rooms
Location: Very good location
The air conditioner makes to much noise, They should change the location of the power system from inside the bed room to another place. For the overall service, facilities and cleariness I really recommend this hotel as a good choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from UK

Great place to spend a week

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The breakfast is adequate, but the servers do not clean up quickly and there is often not enough room to sit at a table. The breakfast area is noisy.
Location: Next to Aventura Mall, near all the stores you would want to visit. Dry cleaners, beauty shop, big box stores are all conveniently located.
We enjoyed the hotel, the location and the staff. The staff in particular were very helpful ; always ready to find what we needed or give us directions. They were prompt and efficient. The room was "as expected" not over the top, but perfect for a week in a good location. You can walk to the mall, or take a quick ride to any of the restaurants and shops. Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Boca are all within an hour; so it is easy to meet up with friends. For those celebrating Passover, the hotel makes it easy to maintain dietary requirements.