Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: comfort
Location: Aventura mall
We always like Marriott chain hotels. Clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maid wakes you up even with privacy sign

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Terrible stay. Came for funeral, wanted to sleep past 8:00. Had privacy sign on door, maid knocks and 20 seconds later try's to open door--luckily I had the equivalent of a door chain on the door --metal that swings over and only allows opening an inch. I opened the door later to check if the sign was still there --it was--she just didn't care. By the way I also had the deadbolt out--so there key opens anything. Very noisy -- there is a huge gap between the bottom of the door and the threshold that allows all the noise in the hall to come in. Was woken up by late arriving checkins or people just out late. The fold out couch's mattress was less comfortable than sleeping on the carpet. There is no room service. The parking is very scarce with a bank next door that will tow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Charmantes Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Die Ausgestaltung der Zimmer ist sehr liebevoll gelungen. Das Personal ist immer freundlich.
Cons: Wir waren rundum zufrieden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Aventura und liegt zwischen Miami und Fort Lauderdale an der größten Einkaufsmeile in Miami.
Seit ca. 10 Jahren nutzen wir dieses Hotel während unseres Aufenthaltes in Miami. Wir sind immer wieder sehr erfreut, wie schön das Hotel ausgestattet ist und welche Servisleistungen man nutzen kann. Es gibt sehr viele Vorzüge, warum man dort übernachten soll: kalt/ warmes Frühstück, Parken, Zeitung, Pool, fußläufig zur Enkaufsmeile (Aventura Mall), Wi-Fi und vieles mehr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom Fruit Cove

Great Staff

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exceptionally nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
great suite, exceptional staff, very nice very friendly. very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GERALDO FLAVIOfrom Belo Horizonte

Ótimo Custo Benefício.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel simples mas confortável, bem localizado para quem está de carro e quer ficar em Aventura. Wifi, estacionamento e café da manhã inclusos. Ótimo atendimento na recepção. Ótimo custo benefício.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vincentfrom guadeloupe

très bien

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel très confortable et un bon service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Brasil

Boa opção para quem quer tranquilidade

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ja fiquei algumas vezes nesse hotel, e o escolho pelo custo beneficio. Cafe da manha e lanche a tarde gratis, internet wifi e estacionamento gratis, e ao lado do Aventura Mall. Fica a uns 15 minutos de Miami Beach. A academia e piscinas são boas também. O quarto é bem equipado, com cozinha completa. Estadia bastante confortável.