Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Charmantes Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Die Ausgestaltung der Zimmer ist sehr liebevoll gelungen. Das Personal ist immer freundlich.
Cons: Wir waren rundum zufrieden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Aventura und liegt zwischen Miami und Fort Lauderdale an der größten Einkaufsmeile in Miami.
Seit ca. 10 Jahren nutzen wir dieses Hotel während unseres Aufenthaltes in Miami. Wir sind immer wieder sehr erfreut, wie schön das Hotel ausgestattet ist und welche Servisleistungen man nutzen kann. Es gibt sehr viele Vorzüge, warum man dort übernachten soll: kalt/ warmes Frühstück, Parken, Zeitung, Pool, fußläufig zur Enkaufsmeile (Aventura Mall), Wi-Fi und vieles mehr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exceptionally nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
great suite, exceptional staff, very nice very friendly. very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Convenient location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
This kind if hotels are pratical and convinient. The staff are ok , not very helpful , sort of military style. The food is also ok, not the healthy style if you are looking for that kind of food, also what you would get at any cheap buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by João Líviofrom Cabo Frio RJ

Ótima localização

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização, quartos grandes e confortáveis. Boa e completa cozinha. Área de lazer ruim, mas para quem quer fazer compras e visitar as praias não faz diferença. O local para o café da manhã é pequeno e as vezes faltam lugares. De uma maneira geral recomendo e pretendo voltar quando estiver em Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo Maranhãofrom Belem

Otima localização

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente,localizado ao lado do Aventura Mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ilanfrom Rio de janeiro

Recomendo

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pacofrom Mogi das Cruzes S.P.

Quartos amplos

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa fiquei em um apartamento contendo 2 quartos com dois banheiros ,uma pequena cozinha e sala bem confortável para 4 pessoas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by maxfrom grugliasco-to-

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
posizione periferica rispetto a miami.ottima la vicinanza con mall adventura per shopping. camera per 4 pex comoda ed accogliente.