Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sarasota

Good hotel close to shopping

Posted May 27, 2015
Reasonably priced for its location and amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good neighborhood,

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: How casual it is
Cons: The breakfast, even if they charged for it.
Enjoyed the stay, had to do less driving because it it very close to Aventura Mall. Nice experience walking around the golf course, felt safe. Not happy that they charge for parking though, since March 2015 apparently. I took it for granted they did not as i have stayed there before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Near the mall

Posted May 26, 2015
Good place between miami and fl at aventura mall. Good breakfast but not much to do but to walk to the mall. They charge for parking but its expected in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Excellent for stay

Posted May 19, 2015
During check in they could not provide the room immediately but they provided in 30 min and also they provide us with free snacks from their market.they had social in evening which was nice.breakfast was very good.stuff was excellent.only thing is it is far from both south beach and miami airport.but overall excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nice Hotel, very well situated and conviniant

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: It is couzy, nice personal, good breckfast,and clean
Cons: What is important to tell in advance to The custumer is that the Hotel wil charge extra for parking your car in The parking lot. We didin't expect it
Location: Just in front of Aventura Mall and best Shopping area
I like to go to this Hotel because I feel like I am at home away home. I was there many times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Parking space and AC

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The AC system.
Location: Shopping and the hypodrome.
Staff was great, but no one told us the US$20 per day was an extra charge. The AC was right next to the bed and extremly loud. This needs to be taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in great condition.

Posted May 15, 2015
Hotel suite was beautiful and very clean. Well maintained and new looking facilities. Staff was friendly and the staff for the morning breakfast was very nice as well. The only negative is the $21.40 parking fee that they switch and bait you with. I was never directy notified of the additional charge while checking in and they slid the bill with the charge under my door at 3AM in the morning. I asked them about it in the morning and they pointed out that on my Expedia booking it said there may be additional charges for parking (this is true). My complaint is that I have never had this parking charge at any hotel and I don't like how high it is (it's $20 per night!, I only stayed one night). I also don't like that it wasn't more visible. It did say there was a fee on my Expedia booking but it was not made very visible and I did not hear any mention of it until I was already billed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lakeland fl.

Mini vacation

Posted May 12, 2015
Our stay at this hotel was great ! The staff was very welcoming and helpful, our room was great! I've never stayed at a hotel and enjoyed sleeping on the mattress the mattress was so comfy the room was cleaned. The free breakfast was great lots of different choices and to top it off they gave me a rose for Mother's Day. Very thoughtful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Great family hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel was exactly what we needed and the genuine friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was an added bonus. We wanted a base from which to explore Miami, with amenities for the kids and the ability to self cater, and that's what we got. The pool was perfect for our 1 and 3 year olds, and the rooms were spacious and clean. If I had to find negative points, I'd say the kitchen could have been slightly better stocked (a functioning sharp knife would be helpful) and the decor is a little tired, but those are minor points on a generally positive review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo, practico para estadia larga, sin pretencio

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: es un comodo apartamento con desayuno. El personal es muy amable. la ubicacion es my buena. es limpio y confortable.
Cons: hay un motor dentro del dormitorio, que hace un ruido DEMOLEDORRRRR!!
Location: shopping, actividad fisica alrededor del golf.
En general es muy recomendable. Es buena relacion precio calidad, comodo, practico, limpio, buena onda. Pero la pileta es muy basica, con sol recien a partir del mediodia., El desayuno es tranqui, pero bien. Algunas tardes ofrecen y organizan alguna actividad con comida que tiene muy buena onda. NO ESTA ACLARADO QUE ES EL PARKING LO COBRAN APARTEEE!!!!!