Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veru good

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great i was very happy in the hotel It's veruy confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Its a very nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Its a very nice hotel, looking to become the best one, they have just contracted one of the best managers in the business and he gives you a very personalized atention if you want it, he is making huge changes for the hotel that would definitlly transform some thing very nice into something perdect, congratulations!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Annapolis, MD

Warm and Sunny

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location Room accommodations Amenities Valet parking Hotel staff
The hotel was not only convenient to our intended destination ( 5 minutes from Sunny Isles Beach) for the local jazz festival, but became the THE destination for the remainder of our time. Five days wasn't quite enough........ the hotel resturants, spa, golf course, tennis courts, pools - especially the pools. Did I mention the parking valet? Hardest working, courteous employees!! We certainly plan to return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Endroit idéal pour les enfants

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Cela fait 5 ans que nous y allons, c'est juste un superbe hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Great time

Posted Oct 21, 2014
A little pricey for the food and drinks, but overall a great time Definitely will come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Adolfo, Hotel Management
We hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota, Colombia

Beautiful facilities and great service.-

Posted Oct 15, 2014
I recommend this beautiful hotel. They have a great service and the best attitude of the entire employees. It's location is excellent-walkin distance to Aventura Mall.-
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Adolfo, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear of your recent stay with us. Our #1 goal is guest satisfaction and we take the utmost pride in our service levers. We look forward to your return visit. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbia, maryland

Beautiful pool. Lovely suite. Excellent service.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
I was upgraded to a suite upon check in. Spent two whole days lounging at the most excellent pool. The drinks were very expensive. Seventeen dollars for a medium mojito and who can drink just one of their delicious mojitos. Free shuttle to their private beach and local mall. Excellent lounge with live music. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami beach, FL

Great hotel with even greater pool

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Very happy with our overall stay at the Turnberry. Everything was great.would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful, family friendly resort!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, convenient and calming