Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Great time

Posted Oct 21, 2014
A little pricey for the food and drinks, but overall a great time Definitely will come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Adolfo, Hotel Management
We hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota, Colombia

Beautiful facilities and great service.-

Posted Oct 15, 2014
I recommend this beautiful hotel. They have a great service and the best attitude of the entire employees. It's location is excellent-walkin distance to Aventura Mall.-
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Adolfo, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear of your recent stay with us. Our #1 goal is guest satisfaction and we take the utmost pride in our service levers. We look forward to your return visit. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbia, maryland

Beautiful pool. Lovely suite. Excellent service.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
I was upgraded to a suite upon check in. Spent two whole days lounging at the most excellent pool. The drinks were very expensive. Seventeen dollars for a medium mojito and who can drink just one of their delicious mojitos. Free shuttle to their private beach and local mall. Excellent lounge with live music. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami beach, FL

Great hotel with even greater pool

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Very happy with our overall stay at the Turnberry. Everything was great.would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful, family friendly resort!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MIRAMAR,FL

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Lots of closet space Huge rooms Both shower and jacuzzi bath great views free shuttle to mall and beaches pool is great
Cons: Bourbon Restaurant too expensive. too little value for the money, but hotel is grat value need better maintenace in rooms for all to work properly
Location: mall and movie theatre near by and beach by shuttle
As soon as you drive up , you can see this is an exceptional hotel. From the pools filled with koi'son both sides of the walkway red carpet leading to the doors of the hotel to the marble floors to the great relaxing pool areait waas all great. As the room we received on the 4th floor with the balcony facing the golf course which provided a great view daytime and night, there were some mishaps. The room was very spacious but the dresser below the main tv had a few stuck drawers, and some of them opened by themselves which when they went forward the dresser tendeed to go forward also to the point of falling forward, probalby lack of maintenance and the tv in the bathroom did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabio Kaufmann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

All what you need

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I was in another hotel in Miami that I didn't like, when I move to Turnberry I felt the difference and found all I need, comfort, leisure and luxury. Food is great, staff are very welcoming, nothing I complained about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Miguelfrom DR

Good hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is beautiful and is next to Abentura Mall. Only problem, they were working in repair one if the swimming pools areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but it must to include the breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: I like the place and the geographical position
Good experience in general. The staff are very friendly but the room staff are not so good. I don't understand why don't "open the bed" in the evening and the refresh room was very late (3 pm)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Adolfo, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit, but will review your concerns about our room service levels and times. We always strive to deliver the best guest experience and we welcome your feedback. Thank you.