Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms. Clean and comfortable.
It was a comfortable hotel. Nicest place to stay in Aventura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was excellent

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: All and two beautiful golf courses
Cons: Nothing to suggest
Location: Most of my time spent in the compund
Everything was goodEverything was good, hospitality was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Kid friendly resort

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Big room, pool with water slides, golf course, kids club, 5 minute shuttle bus from the beach... Almost all good! Only downside was the huge shopping mall a 5 minute walk away, certainly gave the wife's credit card a work out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veru good

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great i was very happy in the hotel It's veruy confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Its a very nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Its a very nice hotel, looking to become the best one, they have just contracted one of the best managers in the business and he gives you a very personalized atention if you want it, he is making huge changes for the hotel that would definitlly transform some thing very nice into something perdect, congratulations!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente Hotel!!! Muy buena ubicación, definitivamente uno de los mejores hoteles de Miami. Esta cerca a la zona de Aventura y del Aventura Mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Annapolis, MD

Warm and Sunny

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location Room accommodations Amenities Valet parking Hotel staff
The hotel was not only convenient to our intended destination ( 5 minutes from Sunny Isles Beach) for the local jazz festival, but became the THE destination for the remainder of our time. Five days wasn't quite enough........ the hotel resturants, spa, golf course, tennis courts, pools - especially the pools. Did I mention the parking valet? Hardest working, courteous employees!! We certainly plan to return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BAIKHWANfrom 대한민국 전주시

너무 좋은 호텔

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 친절도, 써비스가 매우 훌륭하고, 특히 주변 여건이 안전하고 편리하여 다시한번 방문 예정임.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andersfrom Kolding

Godt hotel i Miami

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel i gode omgivelser. Spændende indretning på hotellet med forskellige fløje. God service på hotellet og mulighed for afslapning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com