Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge clean room and so close to bus stop

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: the price was worth it
Cons: staff
Location: it's not in the city centre, but it is really convenient with the bus.
Wow. The room was literally the size of my living room at home. As it was only my boyfriend and me, I was expecting one big bed like every other hotel I have stayed at. Hotel Brussels had two king beds and the room was still spacious. I liked the bathroom design as the toilet and shower were separated by doors. There is a bus stop downstairs that takes me to city centre in less than 20 mins. That was really convenient as I only had to go downstairs to bus to the city or airport! One little flaw was the cleaning staff. In the morning that I was checking out, someone first knocked at 9am and came in, and I was disturbed again at 10am. I was planning to have a full sleep until checking out time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Ontbijt en bed waren goed, personeel en netheid vielen tegen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

スタッフが親切

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: 接客態度
Cons: 設備の老朽化
Location: 観光地まで歩いて行ける距離ではないが、トラムやメトロを利用すれば移動には困らないです。
こちらのホテルに4泊しました。スタッフの方がとても親切で、私の質問一つ一つに丁寧に答えてくれました。また、英語が得意でない客にも慣れているようです。聞き取れていない様子を見ると、言葉をより簡単にしてくれます。残念な点としては、部屋のバスルームで水漏れがあったことです。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel à éviter

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: Tout L'hôtel est à réaménager entièrement. Jamais vu un ascenseur aussi délabré....
Location: Seul point possitif, l'emplacement - le tram est au pied de l'hôtel.
Je n'ai jamais vu un hôtel 4* aussi minable. La chambre, la salle de bain méritent un grand rafraichissement. Des fils qui pendouillent, la salle de bain avec une faience brisée. la moquette rapée, usée, les poignées de porte qui ne tiennent plus - et je ne parle pas de la vue sur cour affreuse...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Well-run business and tourist hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The welcoming atitude of the staff and the convenient location. Good table and chairs in room for laptop working, several electrical sockets.
Cons: An armchair in the room would have been welcome, for reading and watching the TV.
Location: It is on Avenue Louise right by a tram and bus stop with good connections to the city centre, university and parks.
Comfortable stay for 3 nights on leisure trip. Reception & room staff efficient & friendly. Good location for buses, trams. Rate very reasonable. Quiet, well-heated, spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bonne environnement

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien passé, employés sympa et accueil agréable, proche des commodités,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FABIOLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Near London

Hotel is ok but no restaurant or room service

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Cost-effective and straighforward
Good hotel when on a budget but no restaurant or extras available. However, there is a place when you turn left leaving the hotel and then left again that serves burgers and a few items of food that will satisfy if a quick meal is needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rupert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com