Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierre-andre from London

One day "a la ferme"

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicolas from Toulouse

L'ADRESSE INCONTOURNABLE DE RODEZ !

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
SUPERBE HOTEL, RIEN A DIRE ALLEZ Y LES YEUX FERMEéS, C'EST UN VRAI 4 éTOILES LUXE !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

trés joli établissement de charme

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Les chambres, l'ambiance
Location: Trou de Bozouls
Bel établissement installé dans un lieu remarquable. Chambres de qualité. J'y retourne régulièrement. Excellent qualité-prix. Petit déjeuner savoureux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catherine from Avignon

Une halte plaisante

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel, une ancienne ferme restaurée dans un esprit contemporain de bon ton, est charmant et confortable. Chambre accueillante avec une literie king size et salle de bain avec douche, baignoire et sanitaire séparé de proportions particulièrement généreuses. Accueil attentionné et petit déjeuner de bonne qualité avec jus de pamplemousse frais, ce qui est assez rare pour être souligné. Parking fermé. Un seul bémol: l'emplacement légèrement excentré mais qui, par ailleurs, reste l'assurance d'un sommeil paisible avant la visite du musée Soulages et un déjeuner délicieux au café Bras (retenir à l'avance).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by עדי from תל אביב

חדרים מרווחים ביותר,נקיים ויפים.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
נהנינו מאד.מקום יפה ומטופח.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from London

Superb hotel in calm surroundings

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Its position makes external evening eating difficult without resorting to either one's own transport, a taxi, or a long walk into town.
Location: On the edge of town, and rather out of the way, but very quiet.
Exhausted upon arrival after a very long drive we chose to stay in the hotel and use its facilities rather than going out to look for a restaurant for the evening. The hotel staff provided a delicious meal, by choice in our room, and after eating we relaxed, using the bath and TV. The huge bed was extremely comfortable, and the room so quiet an early night gave us a good 8 hours' uninterrupted sleep. Breakfast, also in our room, although we could have chosen to have it on the terrace or other communal areas, was superb, with home-made preserves, freshly-squeezed orange juice, really good coffee and the freshest and most buttery croissants and pastries we've tasted so far in France.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great alternative to a regular hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2013
More of a bed and breakfast than a hotel but that's exactly what we were looking for. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the whole place is spotless. Breakfast was nice albeit pricey at 12 euro per person for a typical French continental breakfast of croissant, muffins, baguette, ham, fruit, yoghurt, cereal, tea/coffee/hot chocolate. The rooms are very large yet comfy and welcoming. The bathrooms are also huge with a separate toilet room. The area itself is nice and quite although you do hear noise from the hallway when other guests arrive/leave. We will definitely stay here again when in the area. Although you can walk down to the main road and catch a bus or walk to the town centre it's quite a way. You really need a rental car if you want to explore the region anyway as there is only so much to see in Rodez.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tore from Oslo, Norge

Nice modern hotel in old farm building

Posted May 28, 2012
Pros: The room
Cons: The reception did not open until 1530
Location: On a hill in a park.
We had a little difficulty to find the hotel because the GPS could not find the adress. After arriving we were positively surprised to find a new and nice hotel in an old farm house. The room was clean and with a wiew over the nearest part of the city. The bathroom was clean and everything functioning well. It is a small hotel with only 7 rooms, we did not try the dinner since we feared to sit more or less alone in the dining room. It was 200 m to the nearest restaurant so that was not a problem. The night was silent without any disturbing noises .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wales

Review

Posted Apr 5, 2011
We appreciated how well-thought out and designed the room was. The hotel was a haven of calm and peace and had more of a private country house atmosphere. The staff were charming and nothing was too much trouble for them. We loved our stay there and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pézenas,FR

Tres agréable

Posted Mar 3, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel au calme, avec de l'espace tout autour, belle vue sur le clocher de la cathedrale de Rodez. . Chambres tres spacieuses, dommage que certaines ne possedent pas de grandes fenêtres. Personnel souriant et attentif.