Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Historische Gemäuer

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Gut ausgestattetes Zimmer mit Himmelbett.
Cons: Beim Frühstücksbuffet sollte es möglich sein, ein gekochtes Ei zu bekommen. Sonst aber alles sehr lecker und große Auswahl.
Location: Mitten in der Altstadt von Avila, nah an der Stadtmauer, auf der man spazieren gehen kann und einen super Blick über die Stadt und Umgebung hat.
In diesem historischen Stadtpalast fühlt man sich ins Mittelalter zurückversetzt, muß aber auf keinen modernen Komfort verzichten. Unser Zimmer war großzügig geschnitten, ebenso das Bad. Kein störender Lärm von draußen oder von Nachbarzimmern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

viaje

Posted Feb 9, 2015
fue correcta la estancia la decoracion muy sobria y limpia bien en general tardaron mucho en darnos la habitacion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablofrom Sevilla

Estancia en Soria.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buen Parador, sin más. Precios en comidas y bebidas muy altos en relación calidad/precio, ejemplo una botella de Ramón Bilbao allí 27,00€, en un restaurante bueno cercano costaba 15€, y el servicio era parecido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Younghofrom San Diego CA

Wished stay few more days, Great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and breakfast was great. Walking distance to the Catedral and the wall entrance. Just little thing bothered me, there were only one person at the front, I had to wait a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jack ffrom the atl

wonderful hotel but you had better speak Spanish

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid for breakfast but when I checked in and asked if it was included reception said no. When I paid my bill there was about $50,00 for breakfast so I asked if I could get a refund or use the money toward lunch.The reply was you can have a coffee on us. So I won't be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ka Yee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cjptfrom Amersham

A Castile

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
An overnight stay in a castle with all mod cons and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous historic hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, historic nature
Location: Walk the wall. Roam the streets. Eat some yemas de Avila.
Friendly staff at check in. Courtyard of hotel abuts the wall of Avila. Incredible setting, even more beautiful than the photos!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com