Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Visiting family and airport departure

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, easy access to our family nearby and airport. Breakfast was most suitable. Serving person was polite but not intrusive.
Cons: Finding a way to vent the cholorine smell from the pool out of the building. Could smell it in the hallway on second floor. :- (
Location: Lots of good food and shopping nearby. Easy access to all of Indianapolis.
Spent the night to visit family before taking another family member to the airport early the following morning. Limited access with staff. All were prompt, polite, a pleasure to interact with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of restaurants and shopping nearby
Breakfast was good, room was clean, floor was quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from Michigan

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Door to the room and bathroom were difficult t close all the way. Could not lock bathroom door. The bed was extremely hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Went to museum and zoo and stayed 2 nights and everything was very nice!! Kids enjoyed the pool!! I liked that we had lots of places to choose from to eat!! The breakfast was very good!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Peru, Indiana

Weekend stay for Jeremy's wedding

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: same
Kids enjoyed the in-door pool. We enjoyed the proximity to resturants, shopping and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie from Texas

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice stay but I had to extend a night when I got back to the room the bathroom floor was sticky it had not been like that the whole stay when I asked for house keeping to wash the floor the hotel doesn't have anyone at night but counter girl came up with a damp cloth and wiped it down for a five night stay it was nice and would stay again it was also convenient to where I needed to go while I was there thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay went well. The hotel is quiet and a nice break from travel. Breakfast was ok. We stayed here before. Room could have been cooler when we entered but the ac worked well and cooled it quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret Mclean from Maryland

Room

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms needed to be vacum, beds had trash behind them. Lamps need dusting, Bathroom need clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Esther from Monticello

Awesome stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great and close to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com