Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PZ

Comfort Inn

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Para el precio la verdad bastante funcional cómodo y limpio , eso si las instalaciones dejan mucho que desear , su personal es de primera , cerca de todo en Vail valley ,si viajas para esquiar exclusivamente funciona perfectamente para el precio , si puedes gastar un poco mas , enfrente esta el sheraton y vale la pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago Illinois area

Not too far from theslopes of Vail and Beaver Cree

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The rates and the hot tub!!
Cons: Fancy up the soap and shampoo to go along with the pillows.
Location: Very close to I-70. Very short drive to Vail and Beaver Creek
Clean, comfortable, hot breakfast and the least expensive prices in the Vail area. 4 pillows per bed, 2 soft and 2 firm. Seamless check-in and check-out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo br

para quem vai esquiar

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Sem luxo, quarto extremamente confortável, limpo e com o ônibus que vai a montanha passando na porta . A uma distância a pé de farmácias, supermercados, bares e restaursntes. Vale o que custa!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Best-priced hotel in proximity to B/C and Vail

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Room rate and proximity to resorts.
Cons: A place to change into ski gear and a bag valet would be nice. We drove down from Denver and wanted to ski but our room wasn't ready.
Location: Very close to Beaver Creek and about a 20 minute drive to Vail. There were a few restaurants within walking distance plus a Walgreens next door.
A friend and I reserved a few nights to ski Beaver Creek and Vail. We booked two weeks ahead of when we were planning our trip and found this Comfort Inn had the best rate in proximity to Vail and Beaver Creek. Accommodations were as expected but with extra comfy beds. The hot tub is somewhat small for a community tub and the included breakfast was ok. With snow on the way, we added an extra night without an issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va.

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nice & clean. Good breakfast. Had problem with lock on door but hotel fixed it once we reported it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Cons: breakfast area was a bit cramped during the morning rush
overall ... very good experience. location and bus route for Beaver Creek was very easy to coordinate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ask for a mountain view

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Room was HUGE! Nice down comforters. Outside pool was amazing. Only complaint--more tables for breakfast. And better selection of breakfast foods. Overall VERY pleased w accommodations. We would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: needs some maintenance on the doors
great location for beaver creek. can take the bus to the slopes for free just outside the door. does need a bit of maintenance on the doors but overall still great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Will definitely stay there again!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The location, price, friendly staff, beds, pillows, amenities (fridge, microwave, coffee maker), breakfast, large elevators
Cons: There was a fist hole in my bathroom door. I would suggest that sort of repair be done immediately.
Location: In downtown Beaver Creek, right off the freeway (I-70). Near ski area. Walking distance to restaurants and shops.
My meeting in Vail ended late, so I decided to get a hotel for the night. This property had a reasonable price (through Expedia) and availability so I took it. I had to say I was pleasantly surprised. The room was large, clean and the beds/pillows were very comfortable. A heated Jacuzzi and pool were nice amenities, along with a fast check-in (and friendly desk clerk). The breakfast area was fairly crowded in the morning (it is ski season), but there was plenty of seating. I am in the Tour & Travel industry and would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Economical but well appointed & updated

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I was surprised at how comfortable my room was. Nice updated bedding, clean carpet & nice bath.