Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Excellent. Staff incredibly helpful. Allof us who attended a wwedding nearby stayed here and we were allowed to gather in common areas, a meeting and since they knew we may be a little loud they accommodate us with the other guests in mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Weekend Trip to Indy

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, spacious room, comfortable bed.
Cons: Shower water pressure.
Location: Located on a very busy thoroughfare on the northwest side of Indpls; lots of restaurants and shopping spots in the area; good access to downtown.
We were in Indianapolis for just one overnight and chose Fairfield Inn-Avon for its location. The room was very nice, very clean and comfortable. Shower could use more water pressure, but plenty of hot water. Breakfast was very good, nice variety. Staff was pleasant and very professional. We enjoyed the facility and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC Suburbs

Nice hotel...but

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, comfy beds. Would have been more restful if the walls had better sound proving. We could hear our neighbors talking, and they were talking at a normal level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean and very well kept no complaints
Cons: nothing all good
Location: Near raceway park
I stayed close to the track for a show and the location is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette

Quaint little hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: We were really surprised by the suite we stayed in. It was very comfortable.
Location: Shopping, dining, raceway park. Close to the airport.
Wonderful space to relax in, easy to access in a quiet neighborhood. This is close to Walmart, many restaurants, shopping areas. Very clean and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dimitrina Karaivanova

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only think we didn't like it was the noise from the AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Nice Site In Avon

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our first mini family vacation!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
My wife and I wanted to get away from town with our two boys before I start a lot of overtime at work. We decided to stay here and it was perfect!!! Everyone was friendly , the place was very clean , and it was close to everything we wanted to do. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going up around Indianapolis , because you're not dealing with trying to get into or out of the area with difficulty. In town is so busy and this with having two little ones made us feel better! We would give it 10 stars if we could!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Closest hotel to Hendricks Regional Hospital

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Excellent assistance from hotel personnel. Very friendly and courteous. Room needed to be cleaned better tho. Breakfast was very good with a nice variety of items to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruthfrom Valparaiso

Recommended

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful. They brought sheets for the hide a bed very quickly. I appreciated the large king room suite. It was clean and had a large bath. The breakfast had fresh waffles, biscuits and gravy and all the expected sides. We found the scrambled eggs to be the only thing that was not good, as they tasted like those prepared in a factory, then warmed. The pool was compact but very nice and the fitness center was basic but I got a good workout. I would stay here again if I had another opportunity.