Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The condo was large, clean and well stocked. Property included a heated garage, which was a big plus in a very cold environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder CO

Perfect

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: We had planned to cook our evening meal in our hotel room and were delighted that the kitchen had everything we needed. Relaxing meal!
Location: Easy access to bus service for the fabulous skiing at Beaver Creek. No parking hassles.
Great location, clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great Place

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice, large, and very comfortable. Also very easy access to the Bus and the Rec center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
check out time is too early 10 am. furnitures are too old with some damages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Nice condo. Clean, well-appointed. Good location. 20 yards to Ski bus. Passes to Rec Center a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Mountain view at Beaver Creek

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: I liked the view of the mountains and the roominess of the place.
Cons: We had a small maintenance issue (chirping smoke alarm) that we called about, but no one ever came to fix.
Location: Ski at Beaver Creek
We reserved this place at the last minute for a post-Christmas ski trip. It was a very nice accommodation--very roomy and complete with everything we needed. From covered, indoor parking to large flat-screen TVs, the villa was top-notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great last minute trip.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Location: includes passes to the Avon Recreation Center across the street; shuttle available to Beaver Creek nearby.
Spacious, quiet, 2 bedroom condo. Staff is great. We decided to add another day; they were able to keep us in the same room despite all the guests checking in for the holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great place to stay as a tourist

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The staff, the location and the views
The staff was great and the location could not have been better!!! The garage parking was perfect when it started to snow and the rooms were nice and warm. The location was very close to other resorts and the shuttle buses were available to take us to the ski lift and to the local stores. Overall, it was great and I can't wait to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruthfrom Littleton, CO

Lakeside Terrace is a must!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Lakeside Terrace exceeded our expectations. We selected this hotel on a whim and were pleasantly surprised with everything that was included at the rate we paid. From receiving access to the parking garage, to the big spacious rooms, to the balcony and view, everything was incredible. We are already talking about when we can go back and stay there again. Definitely check this place out!