Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Desoto, Tx

Refund needed

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was fine.
Cons: Would like to have received refund upon arrival. Wasn't aware room was booked through Expedia. There was nothing hotel could do.
Location: Not much to do nearby. Stores were available if needed.
Did not stay at Hotel on 7/24/2015. Unfavorable conditions caused 3:00 a.m. arrival on 7/25/2015. Would like a refund for Friday 07/24/2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family vacation

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was good, however, it would be nice if the rooms could be checked for the basics (such as toilet paper, coffee, soap) on a daily basis. There was no soap or regular coffee in the room when we arrived. If we needed additional toilet paper, towels, etc. we had to go to the front desk to get them. The facility is near New Orleans without being in the downtown area. The stay overall was a good stay. We would return to this facility for future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l.a.

Very bad stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Double charge coffee pot didn't work bathroom dirty room smell bad the only way I stave because it was late and I was so tire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best kitchen/refrig for the price.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a place to stay while working for a few weeks. I especially liked the large refrigerator and convenient kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Florian from Shreveport

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room seemed to be quite new and was pretty big. Overall it was a nice stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyuana from Dallas Texas

ok

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Instead of receiving a phone call about my check out time an employee was beating on my room door asking about my check out time... that was disturbing and very unprofessional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cynthia from houston

Second Hand smoke kills

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
I thought I was getting a smoke free room, instead I got a room on the floor they smoke on. The smoke zone I would call it. The handle on the toilet was broken we had to lift the top of the toilet lid to flush it. The desk clerk wanted to give our money back, we used hotel. Com and couldn't get the refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels