Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bebou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bestes Hotel der Stadt

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frühstück unglaublich gut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Business und Urlaub

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel , lediglich die Lage ist nicht optimal und aydin nur mit dem Auto erreichbar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel pratique confortable sans plus

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pour une nuit rien d'exceptionnel, seulement correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by evelynefrom bagneux

l'Anémon hotel, à Aydın

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
C'est la seconde fois que je descends dans cet hôtel. Je suis toujours charmée par la beauté des environs. L'hôtel en lui même, est très bien. Le personnel agréable, serviable. La propreté irréprochable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kockansoy

Hotel assez éloigné de la ville de aydin

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Très bel hotel, l'Anemon est situé a environ 5 km du centre ville de aydin. L'endroit est magnifique, extérieur comme intérieur. Le personnel très avenant, courtois. Le service impeccable. Les tarifs raisonnable. Une seule déception, cependant, je m'attendais a un peu plus de confort dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Simon

Good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
For a small chain of hotels this is very good. A bit like staying in one of the major high chains. Can't really fault it. Very good selection of food for breakfast. The hotel isn't in the centre of town but 3km on the main road heading out - not a critism just you need to know as the maps aren't that clear and GPS takes in you in the middle of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom texas

the hotel it was in Antalya turky

Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
it was one of the best hotel I been match better than hilton clean simple good management and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

AC and pool comments

Posted Jun 2, 2010 on Hotels.com
The Air Conditioning was poor. It needs upgrading. This was true for four out of 6 rooms our family stayed in for a wedding party. The pool and patio are gorgeous. It would be nice if there were towels readily available at poolside for the guests. The front desk was extremely responsive to our requests.