Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Strandnähe
Cons: alles
Location: schwimmen
Gleich nach der Ankunft mussten wir das Personal darauf aufmerksam machen, dass der Abfluss des Waschbeckens verstopft ist, es wurde noch am selben Tag in Ordnung gebracht. Im ganzen Bad krabbelten Ameisen herum, im Morgengrauen liefen sie dann auch durch mein Bett und über mich. Kurz vor 6 Uhr in der Früh fängt der dann immer die laut dröhnende Kehrmaschine an, ihre Kreise auf dem Hotelparkplatz zu ziehen, so dass die Nächte unangenehm kurz sind, zumal in der Nachbarschaft bis Mitternacht outdoor-diskos laufen. Im Frühstücksraum hält man nicht mal ein Minimum an Putzzeug vor für den Fall, dass einem der mehreren Hundert Gästen mal was auskommt......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire England

Great friendly hotel straight on to the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Extremely accommodating staff nothing too much trouble.
Cons: The standard rooms could be slightly larger but it was intimated that this will be rectified soon.
Location: Excellent location right next to Nissi Beach. Short bus ride or 40 minute stroll into the centre of Ayia Napa. Good restaurants close by if you like.
Been to Ayia Napa before but not to Adams Beach Hotel. Wished we had known about it earlier because we had a fabulous week there recently. The facilities are really good and the food excellent. Restaurants in the hotel especially the Glasshouse on the roof are as good if not better than anywhere in Ayia Napa. The staff from cleaners to management are so friendly and accommodating and are available to listen to your comments on a daily basis. We will be back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mayaquilafrom Oslo

Deluxe

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi ble heldigvis oppgradert til deluxerom i ny fløy. Vedlig fint rom men egentlig ikke noe mer en det man kan forvente av et klassisk rom på 5stjerners hotell. Maten som jo er tilrettelagt uten barn var kun helt grei til dårlig. Eggerøre av pulver, grønnkokte egg eller speilegg i eddikolje. Dårlig fruktutvalg, dvs det som var der var av middels kvalitet. Posistivt med ulike brød. Bassengområdene var generelt veldig slitt og noe dårlig renhold i bassengene med tildels mye sand og møkkete kanter. Stranden ble ikke plukket for søppel på natta eller dagen. Grei beliggenhet til Nissi Beach. Bra rengjøring av deluxerom som også inneholdt hårføner, vannkoker, balkong, boblebadekar. God plass til oppbevaring av klær. Taxi fra flyplassen kostet 50-55EUR. Buss 1,5EUR til Agia Napa. vi gikk flere ganger inn til byen, brukte ca 30min. Av restaurantene på hotellet fikk jeg kald oppvarmet Moussaka og arm rødvin på restauranten nærmest Nissi Beach. Anbefaler socci sushi restaurant med god sushi og ingen ble dårlige, god hvitvin har de også :-) Gjennomgående god service. Stort sett russiske gjester så greit å være forberdedt på det.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Ideal location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The service from nearly all the staff was exceptional.
Location: The hotel has it`s own sandy bay which is safe and super to swim in.
Excellent location,excellent restaurants,food and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Disappointing room. Facilities and location helped

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Pool and location are excellent.
Cons: Rooms should be given an uplift. White curtains etc?
Location: Pool and walks along to the beach is lovely. Some good photo opportunities.
The room is small, pokey and quite dark. We were looking for a cheap getaway but didnt want to compromise on 5. Stars. Go for the deluxe wing, I can only hope it's brighter and bigger rooms. Or move to the grecian bay hotel and get a seaview, it made our overall stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good and room was nice. Only complaint is that we were offered an upgrade to a better room however the offer was only for one night of the four that we were staying. We were told that we would have to pay €180 euro if we wanted to have the room for the other three nights. We said that we were not interested in paying the €180 euro and they then gave us the upgrade anyway. We were also told as part of the upgrade to the 'deluxe' rooms we would be given free wifi however when we later asked for the code we were told that since we didn't pay for the upgrade they would not give it to us. Because of this I would most likely not be staying at this hotel again as one they tried to grab extra money from us for a so called upgrade then didn't give us all the inclusions of the upgrade as we refused to give in to there tricks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruddiefrom Ayia Napa

Fantastisk hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Den bedste ophold jeg nogensende har haft!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ya

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Full and its not 5 star hotel the service not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, very comfortable with children

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: the water world park is a five minute drive and we had a great day there
we were there for five days with two children, ages 8 and 5. although the hotel seamed full there was a feeling of a lot of space and quiet. great food and a selection of restaurants and different places to spend time