Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The room wher very clean and daily made over also the lounge very comfortable to sit and have a quiet read. The wifi was free which was a bonus.
Cons: During our stay the hotel was not busy and I found very little to do but just relax.entertainment was poor.
Location: We found nothing to do as everywhere was closed even finding somewhere to eat was hard.
I found the experience in the hotel a present stay. Staff where very obliging and service at breakfast was prompt. The spar treatment was very good and the indoor facilities where adaquit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nd visit

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Fab hotel fab staff great breakfast and lovely pool clean & tidy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice facilities and location

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Food, facilities, cleanliness, views
Cons: They can improve the service for other types of travellers with different interests, like exploring nature, archaeology, etc.
Location: The hotel is close to Ayia Napa square, which has plenty of bars and restaurants.
The hotel is nice overall, good breakfast and close to great beaches. We walked along the coast from the hotel to Cape Greco and the views are just stunning. However, we felt the hotel is more for business travellers, everything seemed a bit too formal in my opinion, staff, other guests, etc. The staff did not offer any map of the area or any assistance on what to do around, which is something I would expect in a popular tourist destination like Ayia Napa. They even have a dress code, which I think doesn't make sense, who wants a dress code on their holidays?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and good facilities.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Overall standard of accommodation and friendliness / helpfulness of staff.
Location: Many people hired bikes as a means to get around. Walks along seafront and plentiful and impressive.
Food and service were very good. Nice views from balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Lovely staff great breakfast and great location

Posted Jan 1, 2015
So much so I'm booking again .. Loved the hotel . Staff great and nothing was too much trouble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Nice and close to the beach

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Lovely hotel and very helpful staff, close to beach and local amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
by myurinfrom agia napa

快適なホテルステイ

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
良いホテルライフでした。特に問題もなく、快適に過ごせました。v
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel with friendly personnel, delcious breakfast and beautiful territory. Perfect to treat yourself to a relaxing holiday stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andersfrom Kalundborg

Kan varmt anbefales

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk sted, søde mennesker og behagelig atmosfære generelt.