Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Cozy Hotel In The Midst Of The City

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The elegance of this cozy hotel. The hotel was very clean and comforting.
Cons: The hotel does offer valet parking (in&out) for $45 dollars a night. Aside from that, there is a parking garage across the street. Very Difficult.
Location: The Prudential building and mall is very close. The Boston Public Library is almost attached. There are numerous restaurants and pubs nearby.
The friendly and attentive staff were very helpful. The staff accommodated my requests without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Shower didn't drain but wasn't a hassle because I only stayed there for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Close to NYE festivities in Copley Square.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very comfy and convenient. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, charming, but not perfect

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodations, although small room size. Staff could not have been more attentive. Bathroom shower head (the additional sprayer) did not work. Sink faucet control leaked badly. I chose not to deal with either until check out. They should have credited me a little "something."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel friendly staff, very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night out in Boston!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Only went for one night the hotel was comfy and had a good view of the city. We went next door to the club and when we came back the door was closed but one of the staff was nice enough to open it quickly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great courteous staff, valet was great.. Grant desk cheery and attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com