Ratings based on 1,686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Boston Symphony hall Museum of Fine Arts Boston
プルデンシャル・センター、Skywalk(スカイウォーク)、展望レストランには、シェラトンホテルを介して繋がっている。 Boston Symphony hallに徒歩10分以内で、Museum of Fine Arts Bostonにも徒歩20分程度でアクセスでき大変便利。外から帰ってきた時、ホテルのロビーに置いてある無料のレモン水が美味しかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm Hospitality in Cold Boston

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Less snow, but that's not their fault.
Recently attended a conference in Boston and had the opportunity to stay at the Hilton Back Bay hotel. The staff were fantastic and the hotel and location was ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such kind words about your stay at our hotel. Our team members will be informed of this review and will be pleased to hear that they were instrumental in providing an exceptional experience for you. We greatly appreciate such high praise as well as your choice to stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to your next visit when we will have the opportunity to build on the trust and loyalty that we have with you. Warm Regards, Dominique Marty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

手頃なホテル

Posted Mar 3, 2015
初めて利用しましたが、特に不安もありませんでした。売店が21時くらいにしまってしまうのと浴室がシャワーしかないこと以外は至って快適でした♪また機会がありましたら利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester county, NY

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room was very comfortable. Check in was very fast and greeted by friendly representative. The location of the hotel is also in a very good location. Shopping and restaurants are within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting such a considerate review. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay and our location afforded you. Our guest service agents will greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback as they continue to proudly uphold our Hilton Values. Your business and loyalty is important to us, and we look forward to the next time you stay with us when you come back to our beautiful city. Warm Regards, Dominique Marty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

great location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The location, comfortable beds, having a refrigerator in the room, good breakfast but expensive.
Cons: Hotel staff should tell people when they check in that the room is near an elevator. Elevator noise was extremely noisy.
Location: We were only there for one night to see our son and daughter-in-law from CA. Despite the bad weather, we were able to walk to a restaurant for dinner.
The rooms were comfortable but our room was near the elevators. The ice machine was broken and even when it was reported it was not fixed so we had to go to another floor to get ice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback you have provided and would like to apologize for the broken ice machine on the floor of your room. It is most unfortunate that those issues disrupted your stay, and your stay was not positively memorable. Guest comments such as yours are important to us and have been reviewed by the Director of Engineering. He has met with his team of engineers and all maintenance issues have been resolved. We hope you consider to stay at our hotel in Boston on your next stay so that we could have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Warm Regards, Dominique Marty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wife and I stayed for Valentine's Day. We had a great time. Close to everything. The blizzard did not stop us from doing what we wanted to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to rate your stay at the Hilton Boston Back Bay. We thank you for choosing to stay with us for your Valentine's Day celebration and are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay, even with the weather conditions. Our priority is to create positive, memorable, guest service experiences and strive to continue to do so through feedback provided by our guests. We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty, and hope to welcome you again. Warm Regards, Dominique Marty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Hotel staff accommodating for early check in ,despite being in the first room off the elevators,no hallway noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such kind words about your stay at our hotel. Our team members will be informed of this review and will be pleased to hear that they were instrumental in providing an exceptional experience for you. We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to your next visit when we will have the opportunity to build on the trust and loyalty that we have with you. Warm Regards, Dominique Marty
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Not my favorite in Back Bay

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Yes, see above
Location: Prudential Center, Copley plaza, easy access to the T
Our room was very awkwardly laid out and crowded. The bathroom was not very clean. Had to repeatedly track down housekeeping for replenishing amenities. I doubt I'd stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to rate your stay at the Hilton Boston Back Bay. It is unfortunate that your stay with us was not exemplary. We hope that you will reconsider your choice not to stay with us again and address any issues, concerns, or requests so that we can fully accommodate your needs and exceed your expectations. Your business and loyalty is important to us. Warm Regards, Dominique Marty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

ヒルトンHオナーズカードを持っていれば

Posted Feb 11, 2015
ロケーションとしては、地下鉄のグリーンライン『ハインズコンベンションセンター駅』から目視できる徒歩5分くらいの位置で、便利だと思います。ホテルスタッフも清潔感も問題ありません。ただ、周りにレストラン等少なく、少し歩く必要はあると思います。私が宿泊した4日間は日本人スタッフはおらず、日本語しか話せない人はおすすめしません。両替カウンターはありません。ヒルトンのポイントカードを持っていれば、選択肢に入ると思いますが、こだわりがない方は隣のcoply駅周辺のホテルを選ばれた方がより良いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The concierge was very helpful with a cab at 5 AM in a snowstorm Room service was quick Having a Starbucks in the lobby was useful
Location: Walking distance to the Pru, Newbury St, T
I stayed for a weekend to visit college student children and found the location and the amenities pleasant and accessible. Too bad you have to pay for WiFi
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and effort to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that your recent stay with us exceeded your expectations and would like to apologize for the cost and service of our Wi-Fi. For your next stay with us, please enjoy the excellent coverage of our complimentary Wi-Fi located throughout our lobby, Starbucks, and restaurant, Forty Dalton. We would also love to sign you up as a member of our Hilton HHonors rewards programs, which offers amazing perks such complimentary Wi-Fi. We hope your college visits were a success and you found a school in Boston that was the perfect fit. Your business and loyalty is appreciated, and we look forward to the next time you stay with us. Warm Regards, Dominique Marty