Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steifurt

Huebsches Hotel.Idylisch gelegen mit super Brauere

Posted May 17, 2015
Ich war zum Motorrad fahren in Bad Arolsen. Super Kurztrip. Auch das Restaurant mit den selbst gebrauten Bieren hat mich sehr beeindruckt! Ganz feines Essen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders from Hobro

Basic hotel with own brewery and restaurant

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very traditional, old style hotel in the old part of Bad Arolsen. Close to several good restaurants. Hotel restaurant serves only very traditional German and Bavarian Cuisine why I chose to go elsewhere to dine. Only 5.5 hrs. internet pass available. Breakfast was quite limited, but OK for a 3-star hotel. Less than €60 for a double room incl. breakfast was a good deal. 10 minutes to the A44 highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vladimír

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Drew from France

Something out of the usual ......

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
if you are tired of the same faceless chain hotels, and are looking for something smaller and friendly - this is it. Located in a delightful small town, the hotel is steeped in history and has its own brewery! Spacious, comfortable rooms with tea & coffee making facilities, a good breakfast and a really great restaurant next door. Parking facilities are available - either in the hotels Garages or outside the hotel. I was also impressed that I could get a drink, alcoholic or soft drink, and some snacks from a service area in the hotel when returning after midnight, by recording what I took and my name or room number in a register. Drinks and snacks were also very reasonably priced . I will certainly book again either for business or leisure !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christian Ludwig from France

Hotel très calme

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Trèz bon hotel, situé dans une zone très calme. Les chambres sont propres et bien agencées. Parfait pour se reposer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christian Ludwig from France

Hotel très calme

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Situé dans une zone historique, l'hotel est dans un environnement trèscalme. Les chambres sont agréable et le lit confortable. Très bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henning Pedersen from Dragør

Et super hotel med virkelig "value for money"

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
et er et super-hyggeligt hotel, gode værelser, god beliggenhed, super-service og rigtig god mad. Hotellet ligger i en hyggelig by med masser af kulturelle muligheder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T + D from Oregon

Charming B&B in the middle of town

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: The location, breakfast and clean room
Cons: The staff could be more friendly...
Location: Local Spa: "Arobella", the prince residence and the town...
We stayed at the Brauhaus for 2 nights and it was wonderful. We enjoyed the cozy room, which was clean and well functioning. The building is located close to the park, the residence of the Prince and the rest of town is in walking distance. The breakfast is rich and a variety of local yummy foods... Don't miss the local Spa and the restaurant right next door, they have the local beer on tap and it is delicious!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanna from Göteborg

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Fint gammalt anrikt hotell, väldigt bra service, vi blev kraftigt försenade och de väntade uppe till kl ett på natten för att ta emot oss. Rummet var rent och fint, och hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område. Kan absolut rekommendera detta hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J. en G. Veltema

Mooi gelegen en Münster bereikbaar met fiets.

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels
Prettig verblijf met heerlijk ontbijt, jammer dat de jacuzzi het niet deed.