Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fish and Chipsfrom Australia

Spacious clean apartment style rooms

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was happy to stay in a clean modern hotel without steps... Lift which carried luggage and people...together! Rooms were clean and modern with a mezzanine style bedroom (which would not be good if you had a mobility problem, so check first) The breakfast was excellent as were the breakfast attendants. I would ask all German Hotels to provide extra pillows in the rooms, as the really soft, one European pillow per person, is not we are used to. A porter for luggage might be a welcome addition, but not a bother to us. No fuss check in at short notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essen

Schönes Hotel in landschaftlich netter Umgebung

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Wir haben eine schöne Woche bei gutem Wetter verbracht. Das Hotel hat einen tollen Schwimm - und Wellnessbereich. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ganz ausgezeichnet. Leider ein Minus waren die etwas zu harten Betten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill Pfrom Pennsylvania

Convenient to all sights

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and quiet. A great place to stay. Would come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Schönes Hotel direkt am Schloss

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Moderner und angenehmer Wellness-Bereich, kostenloses Internet ist etwas langsam und für schnelles Internet muss man zahlen, reichlich Auswahl beim Frühstück-Büffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Romantisk og ferdfull by

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint opphold i rolige og historiske omgivelser. Imøtekommende personell og god service. WiFi fungerte :) litt enkel /lite utvalg på frokosten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Friendly hotel in a lovely town

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Lovely hotel, close to everything (it is a small town). Wish if been able to stay longer to make use of the spa facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com