Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingrid Anne-Mariefrom Sweden

Gemytligt mindre hotell med vackert läge.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det är ett trevligt mindre hotell med ett vackert läge, men ändå nära byn. Bussarna stannar utanför hotellet om man inte vill gå. Väldigt trevlig personal, de gör allt för att man ska trivas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jallefrom Sverige

Fantastiskt bra hotell!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Om ni sitter och funderar på vart ni ska bo i Badgastein kan vi bara säga att detta hotellet var enastående. Fantastisk personlig service, otroligt god mat kombinerat med fantastiskt läge gör detta hotell till ett riktigt smultronställe!!! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Venneparfrom Hedmark

Stille og rolig, meget god service

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger i utkanten av sentrum med fantastisk utsikt og solforhold. Meget hyggelig betjening, god frokost. Et sted for ro og avslapning. Reiser gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Mountain Views

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charming town and gorgeous mountain views from the hotel balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by radon-loverfrom Japan

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
坑道内のラドン浴で有名なハイルシュトレンに通うためのベースとして、バードガスタイン地区のホテルの中から、ホテルからの眺めが良さそうなこのホテルを選びました。思っていたとおり景色の良さは抜群で、家庭的な雰囲気も長期の滞在に向いていると思います。街の中心部からは外れたところにありますが、バスの停留所がホテルのすぐ前にあること、町の名所になっている滝まで歩いて5~10分で行かれることも、評価できると思います。散歩する場所には事欠きません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Gastein

Hyggelig hotell

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rolig,hyggelig og god service.Fine rom og god beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

FLOTT TURUTGANGSPUNKT

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi anbefaler gjerne hotellet. Vennlig betjening, nydelig frokost og fine bade og kurfasiliteter. Rimelig middag med tradisjonelle retter. Flott plassereing i forhold til turer i fjellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com