Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Kurzurlaub mit Kindern

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Alles super toll gewesen. Immer wieder gerne Wir waren 2 Erwachsene und zwei Kinder. Wunderschöner Ausblick vom Hotel auf die Stadt und Berge !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerfrom Munich

A true four star place

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place, apartment very well equipped, great location, perfect for families. Totally enjoyed the stay and!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trieste

Hotel con vista mozzafiato

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: La posizione panoramica
Cons: I parcheggi (troppo pochi per una struttura piuttosto grande)
Location: L'albergo si trova in pieno centro, all'inizio della via centrale che conduce alla spettacolare cascata e ai negozi.
Albergo posto in posizione panoramica, al centro di una località davvero incantevole. Siamo stati alloggiati in un mini-appartamento dotato di tutti i comfort, silenzioso, con terrazza panoramica con vista sul centro di Bad Gastein. Ottima e abbondante colazione a buffet. Personale gentile. Unico neo: la piscina dell'albergo era momentaneamente chiusa per manutenzione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vesnafrom Stockholm

Utmärkt hotell mitt i Byn

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt hotell med lyxig känsla. Stor lägenhet i två plan hade allt man behöver. Mycket trevlig poolanläggning med bastu. Mycket trevlig personal. Enda lilla minus var att wi-fi inte ingick i priset utan kostade extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tk

Fast gjest

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var vårt 4. Opphold på Mondi Bellevue, og vi kommer gjerne tilbake. Store flotte familierom med 2xbad/Wc passer bra når man er en stor familie. Anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas

Vinter semester vecka 9

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var trevligt. Byn mycket backig. Om det hade funnits en transfer buss till backen från hotellet hade det varit jättebra nu fick man gå neråt 5 minuter för att kliva på postbussen en hållplats för att ta sig till backen. Hotellpersonal lite snorkig men gjorde det dom skulle. För övrigt var det en jättetrevlig spa anläggning i hotellet med både bubbel pool vanlig pool och bastu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomfrom Oslo

Familiehotell de Luxe

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk flott familiehotell med alt tenkelig av fasiliteter, og til en rimelig penge
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Skiferiefrom Super

Stort fint rom:-)

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget bra hotell å bo på i forbindelse med skiferie! Rommet / leiligheten hadde separat soverom, bad, toalett, og kjøkkendel i stue. Perfekt for oss som var på tur med ungdommer. Det er også godt med tilbud som biljard, bordtennis osv på hotellet, så ungdommen hadde det helt topp!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Panizzifrom Norge

Excellent location

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an excellent stay at the Bellevue, no complaints! :)