Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Spent 2 weeks here in August 2014. Excellent location. Walking distance to two groceries, drug and convenience stores. 1/2 mile from some quaint shops and many varied cuisine restaurants, fast food too. Banks and other necessities close. Hotel staff was very accommodating and courteous. Decent sized room, clean shower, large windows & free WiFi. Great breakfast buffet and surprisingly better than average dinner menu. Nice lounge with large outside patio. Well stocked bar with comfy seating. All in all this hotel was much better than I had anticipated for the more than reasonable price. Will stay there again in December. Marty
3 out of 5
by Rob from India

Nice hotel to stay except on summer

Posted May 15, 2014
The hotel is comfortable and staff very hospitable and helping in most ways. Breakfast was also good as per hotel location and standards. There was no air-conditioner in the room which could make the night uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Almost Great!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good with my stay apart from no hot water in my room. No time to rectify as an early start was planned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rk from USA

Nice value hotel just outside of Frankfurt

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I initially chose this hotel because of the location and low price. For the cost, this hotel offers excellent value, with the feel of a more upscale hotel. Front desk service was excellent. The hotel is conveniently located in Bad Vilbel, just outside of Frankfurt. It is best for those with cars; although there are not many free parking spaces in front of the building, there were at least a few free spaces every time I wanted to park. There is an S-bahn station in Bad Vilbel for those taking public transportation, but the hotel is roughly 20 min walk from the station, so that's something to keep in mind. There is a restaurant in the hotel, although I did not try it. Overall, I think this hotels offers an excellent value for the price, especially compared to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Everything, except location
Cons: Location
Location: The hotel is kind of far from the downtown area, so that is the only downside to it.
A great hotel. clean, spacious, luxurious, and great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Toronto

Nice hotel but not close to city centre

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very good other than it states it is close to the city centre and it is not. Had booked a double bed and it was two singles put together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John W from USA

Good for the price, not much else around

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice/efficient; bed& pillows were great. Room was a bit loud from roads outside, but I was on a corner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from NY

Best hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing to be improved.
Location: Wonderful little nice town. Great for relaxing, culture, big city Frankfurt just around the corner and great public transportation.
Nothing to say: it is just the best. Great place, top rooms, excellent prices, staff wonderful, ...