Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Agradável

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Agradável
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSE González Pérez S.Lfrom Ecija

wifi de pago en las habitaciones

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
primeramente estuve muy poco en el hotel para poder decir algo sobre el una de las pegas es que es de los`poquitos hoteles que la wifi es de pago en la habitación en la zona de recepción es gratis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by P Lfrom Gibraltar

Too much cigarette smoke

Posted Dec 23, 2014 
Hotel was ok for an overnight stay ... Just at on the N5 so was very convenient for us on our way to Portugal ... Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke and even the pillows ... That is the reason for a lower rating
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Jesus, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments about your stay at AC Hotel Badajoz. Our apologies about the smell into the room. We have smoker and non smoker rooms, but sometimes people smoke where it is not allowed to...Anyway sorry about it. We will work into this matter to avoid other compleints. Have a happy New Year !! Jesús Clemente General Manager AC Hotel Badajoz
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

camas muy incómodas.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 
El hotel requiere una reforma a fondo, empezando por la moqueta y terminando por los aseos. Las camas tienen colchones de muelles que se clavan en la espalda e impiden el descanso. Realmente es un hotel de dos estrellas. El desayuno y la atención son correctos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Jesus, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, Lamento no hayamos podido cumplir todas sus expectativas sobre AC Badajoz. Hay aspectos como la sustitución de moqueta que se van a acometer a principios de 2015. Respecto a los colchones, se van sustituyendo poco a poco. Gracias en todo caso por sus comentarios, que siempre nos ayudan a mejorar. Le esperamos en una próxima visita a Badajoz. Jesús Clemente Director AC Hotel Badajoz
3 out of 5
Recommended
by maikel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bom, atendimento protocolar.

Posted Aug 29, 2014 
Hotel pouco acolhedor para os padrões brasileiros. Boa localização, hotel limpo e organizado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by paddyfrom spain

great location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JB

Clean Hotel - No Restaurant for dinner !!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 
Basic hotel with friendly staff - Rooms were clean and no problems with noise etc. Main disappointment was lack of restaurant for dinner and lack of bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jesus, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your visit. Our restataurante was closed due to low season. Please, accept our appologies. best regards. Jesus Clemente general manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Luisfrom Madrid

Buen servicio, mala situación

Posted Aug 9, 2014 
Ubicado en algo así como un polígono industrial lejos de todo lo civilizado, el hotel es correcto y un trato amable