Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Nice enough for a short stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Hotel facilities were good but the local area was noisy. 20 min walk from old town through business area. Some local restaurants but not high quality and hotel restaurant options limited. Great breakfasts and great sleep but this hotel is for business stopovers, not relaxing family holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Very nice

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: clean close to stores
Cons: They turned off the heat in the hotel but then we had a cold week. They were happy to give us blankets and it was comfortable.
Location: Lot of large department stores, grocery stores, very well connected.
This hotel is right next door to a hospital if that is important. We had no complaints and the staff was friendly. Mini fridge in the room, comfortable beds, room darkening curtains. All in all very nice with store within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jeanine from Seattle

Very Nice & Close to City Center

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and the room was lovely. Within walking distance of city center and an easy walk if arriving via bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & price.

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Nice hotel. Very close to bus terminal & walking distance to old town. Beds are hard and uncomfortable. Fitness room boring, hot, and out-dated. Food over priced. Swimming pool is great. Staff are friendly and helpful. Overall, a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet oasis in an awful town

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms good, wifi awful, location grim... But hotel itself fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beds were very uncomfortable as well as the pillows. Parking is very expensive 14Eur/day or park in the street for free, plenty of side roads to do this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Caceres

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is a wonderful hotel in the town center of badajoz. Nothing negative. All positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from S. Nyack, NY

Peaceful

Posted Oct 31, 2007
I went to relax and that I did. Very quiet and clean with friendly people. Walking distance to all the shops and restaurants in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Neat modern hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2006
For some reasons, the long distance phone service would not work.